Achievement 1 by : introduce my self

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum Stemians.

About Me

I am Dhafwatuzzimar usually called dhafwa, but there is something strange, more commonly called Mimam. Calls that came from myself in childhood because I mispronounced the word Zimar in toddler language. I was born in Tanah Pasir, North Aceh on June 27 1991.

IMG-20220102-WA0000.jpg

I am a housewife, tailor and handicraft producer. My hobby is traveling.



I joined steemit last November on the advice of @liasteem and assisted by @pixeldinosaur. But because of some things, just now say hello to friends. I am interested in the writings of seniors who tell many things that can inspire readers, of course in a positive way to support knowledge. I'm actually a person who likes to tell stories about various things. So that it adds to my interest in joining the Steemit.

Usually I prefer to talk to the three children who are always hanging on my left or right side even though sometimes they often gape and ask a lot of questions because they still don't understand various things, the youngest can't even speak because they are still small. Now I want to try to share stories with others add friends to share.



My Family

I got married in mid-2014 at the age of 23 to an entrepreneur. Until now we have 3 children. 2 boys and 1 girl.

IMG-20200516-WA0004.jpg
with my husband...! Syarifuddin born on Januari 1987

Compress_20220704_211126_6107.jpg
Muhammad Anfasul Khalish my eldest son born on March 12, 2015

Compress_20220704_211125_5899.jpg
Anshafun Nazrah my daughter. She ia my second child born on June 10, 2017

Compress_20220704_211125_5668.jpg
Muhammad Ghani Alfaruq my youngest son. born 27 April 2021



Life Experience and Education

A little about the past,
I went to SDN 12 Syamtalira Aron (which is certainly close to home) because I was young, my mother said I couldn't go far, I didn't know the way home. What I regret is that I never went to kindergarten, because in the past, kindergarten was still rare in our area, so now I often fantasize that there used to be a kindergarten, it would be fun to ride with my mother behind my father's old train with dim eyes who still want to sleep while carrying lunch, playing slides, swings , and so forth. I studied in elementary school for 6 years with a decent achievement for the 4th child out of 10 siblings like me, because there are a lot of people who become teachers at home. From grades 1 to 3 I got the top 3, the rest won the class even though I was selling at that time, from brooches to clothes, if you think about it strange, how come I was selling at a very young age, people say the same thing, how dare you, surprised . But I was very proud of myself at that time, even though at home we were just ordinary with class winners, even though I came home with full hopes of getting prizes like people when they won, in fact, I couldn't get anything other than proud smiles from mom and dad. But that's more than enough.

IMG_20220102_180351_851.webp

After 3 years at SMPN 1 Syamtalira Aron, with a declining rank but always in the top 10, because I began to pursue my character, as a human being who loves rupiah, namely selling and sewing caps after school, at night I recite the Koran. Since I'm a rupiah lover, I like big snacks, I'm a seller of crackers and others secretly in class so I don't get caught by the teachers I respect. Started saving huge sums for a human my age at that time.

Well, high school. I graduated from SMAN 2 Lhokseumawe, after which I had 4 younger siblings who went to school there as well as several cousins. Don't ask why and how, we don't even understand our decision to continue in one school, even the teachers know us with pride because achievement is not a negative thing.

It was at this time that I became someone who didn't like to make money but liked to spend even past savings, I like traveling and shopping. 3 years full of joy that is hard to forget, loyal friends, who even still play hide and seek, paper boats at high tide because our school is surrounded by estuaries, and paper airplanes. The naughty one is skipped. And also some very nice teachers right. 1 special my beloved teacher, who always reprimands and maintains my association. Thank you teacher, always healthy.

After graduating from high school, I continued at STAIN MALIKUSSALEH with a major in Tarbiyah English, I graduated with a teacher's diploma.

Honestly, I really don't like this lesson, that's why my English score is a bit less than before, but I intend to study again. But unfortunately I returned to the world when I was in junior high school so I didn't focus on education, I returned to being a tailor and seller and even made various kinds of handicrafts from patchwork and so on to be used as rupiah.

Some lecturers even took part in promoting and selling my work. It should be underlined that our relationship is only business partners with no effect on grades, it is unfortunate that the closeness is not favorable for supporting being a cum laude student, a title that is highly expected by every human being at this level of education. That's justice. However, I still graduated with a GPA of 3 in 2014. The money is there, the diploma is also satisfying.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit @dhafwa

 2 years ago 

Gracias @alandjmix.

Salam.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hello @juichi

Thank you for your kindness. I read your article and i already made my article for achievement 2. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dhafwa/achievement-2-by-dhafwa-task-basic-security-on-steem

Thank you for verifying me for achievement 1 on the community.

 2 years ago 

I feel so Sorry brother...
I think you have wrong to give link of achievement 2 brother...
You give her achievement 3.
Thanks you😇

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @dhafwa,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hi @dhafwa

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 2 years ago 

Hai kakak!

Terimakasih atas sambutan dan juga arahan serta panduannya yang sangat membantu saya sebagai pendatang baru di steemit. Saya berharap selalu bisa mendapatkan arahan dari para senior untuk kemajuan dan perkembangan dalam berkarya disteemit. Sehat selalu.

Salam satu atap.

Your welcome 🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52