Thediarygame for 14/8/2024 || Celebrating our 3rd years marriage anniversary 🥰🎉.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 days ago

IMG20240814163944.jpg

WARM GREETINGS TO ALL WONDERFUL STEEMIANS

Waking up yesterday morning, l realized that it is a vibrant and fantastic day. When I looked up to my one and only, he pronounce...."Happy 3rd year anniversary to you my pricey!" l was deeply delighted because yesterday turns a remarkable day for everyone in the family. Imagine how time flies, our marriage of just yesterday has turned 3years now.

14 August 2021 was the day we tie noth and officially told the world that we are ready to stay together forever as husband and wife.

When l start this journey, l was afraid to leave my united family to another but the love l had for my man superseded my fear. Truly, for the past three years, l never regretted getting married to my husband and his family that I joined as a second daughter in-law. They made me to understand that there are unique and lovely families still in the world.

Anniversary celebration is special occasion for couples because it brings back to old memories.
Now, let me express our activities for the day. During early hour of the day, I was a bit busy with some of my clients who came fo their medication. After attending to them, l quickly prepared breakfast for my family. Our breakfast was yummy and delicious pasta. We all ate to our satisfaction.

Afterward, I freshen up and went to the nearest nursery/primary in our environment to make an enquiry about the school as we planned time ago. Among the schools in my environment, Pinnacle international is known to be one of the top clean school with serene environment, quality teacher and appealing facilities.

IMG20240814165235.jpg

Arriving there, a security personnel told me that everyone are in vacation this week, that I should revisit on Monday. l felt disappointed anyway because l will be on duty on that Monday but there's no two ways than to reschedule for next week.

Returning home, I took about 20 minutes rest, answering different calls, chat and receiving massages from family members and friends. It gladdened my heart to know that I love by people.

At a point hubby and my siblings got ready to go out for shoppings. l decided to join the train. We bored a taxi down to Tropicana mall. Tropicana mall is one of the biggest malls here in Uyo where you can get virtually every thing you need --- from house appliances, Electronics gadgets, eatery, kids playing ground, Bakery, boutiques, salons, medical facilities, market square and lots more. We got all the items we needed as budgeted.

Gallery of the day.

IMG20240814173438.jpg

On arrival.

IMG20240814164042.jpg
My happy baby


IMG20240814174011.jpg

During shopping

IMG20240814182312.jpg

Receipt


IMG20240814181815.jpg
Family

IMG20240814181620.jpg
With my sister


IMG20240814174903.jpg

On our way out

IMG20240814183647.jpg

Baby enjoying ice cream


From there we did not return home, Hubby took us to Paramid Eatery and there we celebrated our anniversary. We enjoy ourselves, chatting with each other, telling different stories and played some games.

My mobile device shoot down immediately we got there and I couldn't get all the pictures as expected. l related to one of the sales girls, she plug it for few a minutes for me,That how l was able to take a shot of the last items we took called Nwobi. It is a traditional delicacies that often prepared with cow leg and unripe plantain. It was yummy and delicious 😋.

IMG20240814184857.jpg
Lovely environment

IMG20240814191115.jpg

Enjoyment on point

IMG20240814191009.jpg


It was a nice moment to enjoy ourselves at our 3rd marriage anniversary because marriage is not bed of roses 🌹, but has both difficult times and Enjoying moments which depends on both couple to make their house a wonderful places or hell. We return home safely and took some rest.

Appreciation massage

Thanks to our heavenly father who is the originator of marriage for being there as the third person in the three fold cord through this three years of our being together. Thanks to Him also for life's sustenance and his principles in the holy scriptures for guidance.

To my pricey and my international man, one in millions of men, my dreamy, my heart echo, my life partner, my gist partner, my best friend, the only man who accepted me just the way l am not the way he expected me to be, l say a very huge thanks you to him for being loving and a caring husband and a farther, in-law, an uncle, a friend and a brother to me and everyone around him. Thanks to him for all the surprises and supports and changes in my life for the past three years. I never regretted getting married to him for one day. May Jehovah continue to bless him now an in many years to come. If opportunity is given to me once more to chose a man, I would chose him a million times.

To my priceless princess, my womb opener, the one made me to understand the true meaning of motherhood, my smart talented baby girl, I thank her so much for as one of the source of our happiness in marriage. I really thank her also for pronouncing "happy 3rd anniversary to mum and dad". ln deed, she is a precious and wonderful gift from above. We love her and forever do.

To my family, my husband's family, which involves my parents, his parents, my siblings, his siblings and other in-laws from our both families from which our joys came from. It is our delight to have them all as our backbone to our successes. We sincerely say thank them all their kind support in our life. They all have given us a clear definition of a unique family.

To our friends, we say thank so very much for celebrating with us, thanks for posting us on different social Media, thanks so much for your prayers,gift, phone calls, text messages, chats, supports, time and vibes, we say thank you. We love you all.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Congratulations on your 3 years of marriage is not an easy journey you might have experienced so many things in this marriage but you stick to your marriage vows.

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Wishing you many more years of living together forever, may Jah's unfailing love unite you both forever 💕


image.png

Hi there, your comment is interesting to read, keep up your engagement, you are awesome!

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 8 days ago 

Thank you @vivigibelis

 8 days ago 

Yeah marriage is bittersweet thing, but we can minimize the bitterness with lots of sweet.

Thanks so much for your commendation,l appreciate.
🎉🥰

 8 days ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

 8 days ago 

Awwn….You sure had a good day celebrating your marriage anniversary, that big smile on everyone’s faces says it all. Happy 3rd anniversary to you and yours! I wish you many more years of happiness and togetherness. Cheers to more fruitful years ahead 🥂🎉

 8 days ago 

Thanks so much for stopping by and adding a valuable comments,we appreciate

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

All of us at Steem solar & Electricals uses this medium to wish you a happy wedding anniversary to you both.

We wish you many more years of eternal love and understanding together.

Thank you for making our products and service the best both near and far. We reached this high level of success because of your consistent support.

We have a little suprise for you and your husband, kindly visit our shop located at No.165, Nwaniba Road, Uyo - Nigeria for the package.(Contact the CEO @ubongudofot).

Apart from that, you could buy solar this month for 20% anniversary discount😊 with free installation!!

Thank You.

 8 days ago 

Waooooo, this is good news, thanks so much for your support ,we are greatful, we will stop by any of this days.


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 8 days ago 

Thanks so much for your support.

Warm congratulations on your 3rd wedding anniversary💐May your love continue to flourish like a garden in bloom. May God bless you both with many more years of happiness, understanding, and adventure together. Cheers to a lifetime of love and togetherness🌹🥰❤️

 7 days ago 

Thanks so much for your commendation, I really appreciate.

Happy anniversary to a strong and amazing woman! I know the journey hasn't always been smooth, but your love and dedication are truly admirable.
Congratulations ones again ❤️🧡💚 🌹may Jehovah be the achor that holds your marriage strong.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60