Contest A Goal I have achieved and how I did it

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to participate in this very contest sharing I achieved in the past 6 months. I want use this medium to appreciate @goodybest for bringing on this contest topic.

Life is a journey and we set out short and long-term term plans or goals to reach as time goes on. Most times we don't accurately reach the target but we get through the path of the plan, that one is better than not even trying or having a target.
Goals are set-up plans to reached or target to be reached. Setting up goals is very important because it serves as a drive to ride people through hard times and difficult moments. When I wanted to write my jamb examination I had to set a target of reaching 230 for my course which boosted my performance to reach that particular goal. Setting out goals is the main drive in humanity.

My goal

I had several goals I wanted to reach in the past 6 months which were Being a known mobile Photographer in my town, reaching 2000 steem power before April being my birth month and many others. Early this year i was so devoted in mobile photography, I created alot of edits, presets and creative pictures to break the internet. I had so many people who messaged me to be thier mobile photographer within this months.
I started by working with public figures on social media to gain the public and to also maintain the relationship with my customers. My photography skills is now known as one the best growing skill in my town and I believe to reach other countries.

1707044590668.jpg

Challenges faced

As an infant mobile photographer challenges are set to occur. The challenges of coping with the customer, locating a particular venue and getting my mobile equipment ready. I really need a complete set of mobile photography equipments like lighting device, system, camera and macro lenses.
I can't really take some of the angles I wished to capture because of my camera type so I drown most of the ideas. I really need to beat of this challenges by getting my complete photography set before the year runs out.

Customer relationship is a major role to play in photography because you're dealing mostly with people. Most people are hard to understand and this may shut down the business proposal.

The problem of accessing a nice location to take good photoshoot. I can remember vividly well when I went for a shoot with my sister at Christmas village, those securities around didn't take it kindly with me. They harassed and slapped me because I used the location, issues like such was a big discouragement to me at that moment.

1704455614924.jpg
My work

Not minding the challenges I faced while reaching my goal, I still stood so strong facing the storm just to reach my goal. My plan was really to reach that goal of being known as one the best mobile Photographer in my town, I didn't just reach that goal but I set out strategies to help me reach it.

IMG_20240111_152016.jpg
At last I got so many texts from people saying good and lovely things about my work, I felt so happy about it which gave me a upper hand to do more and more.
There are lessons I got from the situations I faced, one of which is not giving up so easy and giving in your best in all you do.

I really want to appreciate you all for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@dorismos
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 3 months ago 

I pray you more grace to reach your dreams more. The photos you told ooks really smart, as I thought that it's was a sources image, only to discover that it originally belongs to you. You're doing an incredible work dearie. Keep it up dear.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much❤️🥰

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
 3 months ago 

In our journey to greatness we usually encounter a lot of hurdles on the way. I wish you the very best dear friend.

Congrats to you is a big achievement
Keep up contesting we will support t

 3 months ago 

Your photographer work is nice and it is seem in your post, I wish I could know how to edit like you bro. Maybe you'll get to your determine SP when putting consistency at work, keep soaring bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73