Application for the community curators for AUGUST 2024 | Search Team 🔍

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE16 days ago

Greetings to the Steemit team and the community,

It was a lovely experience this month to work as a community curator with two amazing Steemians, @mikitaly and @nahela. It is a great combination with so much understanding and cooperation! As August is approaching, why not give it another try?

image.png
made by Nahela

We are a fairly diverse trio from Italy, Venezuela, and Sri Lanka. Representing three different continents and regions with a range of specializations, we share a common goal: to make Steemit great!

So, let me present the Search Team.

We chose the name, since it is our plan, to search for publications and users who work under the banner of originality and quality.

image.png

image.png

I’m @damithudaya from Sri Lanka, a Civil Engineer in profession and an enthusiastic steemian for almost 04 years now. I joined Steemit in August 2020 in the final year of my university life. I got to admit that Steemit has changed my lifestyle and mentality, entirely!

With my dedication throughout my time, I have been blessed to have different roles and responsibilities to contribute positively to the platform. Currently, I am a moderator of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE and Steem Sri Lanka communities giving my best to keep them clean.

I have served as a Country Representative for Sri Lanka and could help the native steemians to build up from scratch through various initiatives in the Sri Lankan community. Also, I was a greeter and a curator in the Newcomers' community (Verification of Newcomers' achievements especially in the South Asian region). Apart from that I have the pleasure of working as a community curator in different teams for more than 10 months.

User@damithudaya
Country of residenceSri Lanka
NationalitySri Lankan
LanguagesEnglish, Sinhala
Own Sp18,715.76
Voting CSI10.1
Reputaion74.432
Delegations@steem-sri.lanka - 8,593 SP, @steembetterlife - 421 SP, @steempreneurship - 524 SP, @steem-seven - 524 SP, @hive-107855(Dream Steem Community) - 519 SP
Club StatusClub5050

image.png

image.png

I'm @mikitaly, I created together with the @italygame team in 2020, the official Italian Steemit community.

The @italygame team is also Steemit's Witness at 14th place of all Witness ranking.

It is my 3rd assignment as a Steem Representative taking care of not only the members of the Italian community but I also curating to the good users who do not belong to any community and have no visibility but contribute to the growth of the platform with their quality works.

User@mikitaly
Country of residenceItaly
NationalityItalian
LanguagesItalian and English.
Own Sp57,944.38 SP
Voting CSI14.2
Reputation77.501
Delegations@italygame:57 SP and @shield-it with: 204 SP
Club StatusClub75

image.png

image.png

I am @nahela. I will gladly summarize my story on Steemit:

I came to this platform in April 2018 and in May 2021 I was selected as the Country Representative for Colombia, this was the beginning of a great change in my journey through Steemit since it led me to do new things, I founded a community (Colombia -Original) of which I am currently Administrator.

Positions of responsibility that I have assumed with great respect for Steemit:

In more than 3 stable years on the platform I have managed to assume and address several positions of responsibility with conscience and good disposition, I will detail them below:

Representative of Steem, Country Representative for Colombia, Founder and Administrator of the Colombia-Original community, Greeter in the Newcomers community, and community curator on many occasions.

User@nahela
Country of residenceVenezuela
NationalityVenezuelan and Colombian
LanguagesSpanish
Own SP8,203.91 SP
Voting CSI10.3
Reputation78.783
Delegations@apoyo-team : 1,505 SP and @colombiaoriginal : 5,017 SP
Club StatusNo Club

image.png

So, as individual users, we have very good performance on the platform and that is why we decided to apply so that as a team we can do even better. We have the profile, the intention, and the knowledge to fulfill the curatorial work and thus continue contributing to this great platform and supporting our steemians.

The Search Team


User nameOwn SPReputationCountry
@damithudaya18,715.7674.432Sri Lanka
@mikitaly57,944.38 SP77.501Italy
@nahela8,203.91 SP78.783Venezuela
Total SP84,864.05 SP

And finally I would I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the Steemit team for this opportunity and also for the continuous support and guidance.

Thank you!
Best Regards!

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 16 days ago 

La mejor de las suertes queridos compañeros, he disfrutado trabajar con ustedes, hemos aprendido en el camino y nos hemos complementado muy bien!

Agradezco ser parte de este equipo. Éxitos!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Good luck to us @nahela and @damithudaya.
It's a pleasure working together with you.

Let's continue to do our best!😉👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55