You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 20 Juni 2024 - pemotretan akad nikah yang begitu bahagia kedua mempelai malu-malu di foto

Beautiful post 😊Your photography skills are amazing, and the way you captured the bride and groom's special moments is truly impressive. Your attention to detail and ability to make your subjects feel comfortable is evident in the photos.

The wedding ceremony, the makeup session, the family photos, and the couple's portraits are all stunning. Your storytelling is engaging, and I felt like I was part of the celebration. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Keep snapping and sharing your talent with the world.💕

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for encouraging me, I will share my experiences next in telling stories about my daily life,

we have to be open with clients so that they feel comfortable when capturing their happy moments,

The most important thing in working as a photographer is that we have to know someone's personality so that everything we want can be easily done when photographed ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64