Contest|| How do you handle stressful situations in life?steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Adobe_Express_20221211_1833240_1.pngMade by me with adobe express app

Stress as we here it is one thing that is really really normal in life,although it comes with so many life effects,but due to one problem or the other,we still fall victim of it.
Upto 95% percent of the world have been penetrated with this due to the condition the world is in,some fund it really hard to feed themselves and their family,and through this they might be stressed out and this might tempt them to commit suicide.

This worries most people in the world today because of the problems they have when they come inside there home,and these.works in men,this will tempt them to do other things that are not pleased which will break the family apart.
When a man those not have peace of mind when he comes into his house,it might lead him to go out and get drunk and sometimes do bad things with other women.

While it can happen when a person perfomrs much task or work that he or she should,lots of work everytime is not really good as we all need to mark out some time to have some rest,spend some good time with our family and also watch movies that will reduce stress in our body.

Stress

Screenshot_20221211-202135.jpgsource

For me,I can say that I see stress as a change in someone's body system,it is a process where your body responds to anything that requires action,it could be mental,physical change in the body.

Stress affects both brain and body,as a result that most people might experience stress but still carry out their daily activities,while other might experience stress but can't do any work,this is to say that the ways in which humans experience stress varries.

My experience of stress

Yes,no one in this life that has not experienced stress,each and everyone of us must have experienced it one day.

The time I experienced stress was when I was about to take my exams in school,I will have to go to school,when am back I will help dad in some works at the shop and when am back in the evening I will post something here in steemit.

But I decided to quick one so that I can do the others,so I had to quit steemit,so I stopped blogging till my exams where over so as to reduce my stress.

Stress is a normal thing in life and it is good to have a little stress,but when it is much,it fights against the body and sometimes causes illness and other things.

I can equally say that killing ourself or thinking about it can't really help the matter,rather it will make it more worse than it was.

Rather we should consult the doctor to know the main problem,and also we should help ourselves also,we should stop those things that contributes to stress in our body.

Minor things to do so as to handle stress

Screenshot_20221211-202304.jpgsource

There are most things that if we do,stress will not really penetrate our body, some ke of these things consist regular exercise and eating fruits.

  • Reducing some of my daily routine

For me,I handle this stress by reducing some of the things I do for the day,like when I was being stressed up for the meantime,I reduced my daily routine,it's not that it was not important to me but the others are more important.

  • Sleeping adequately
    As we all know that stress is caused by not having enough stress,so we have to make out time and have a good sleep,not only in the night but also we can help reduce stress in our body by also sleeping in the daytime.

  • Eat health foods and much on fruits

Things that we eat into our body can really play a good or bad role in stress,that means that we should always eat health foods and much on vegetables and also we should take fruits everytime in the day.

  • Learn to connect with other people

When we connect with other people around us it can really play a good role in reducing stress,when you interact with people,stress can never fall on you rather you will keep staying healthy.

Thank you for this nice contest as I will like to invite @graceani,@vincent100,@madilyn02 to participate in this contest.

My achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest! Yeah, I also experience stress when facing exams. It was a nice move, to quit steemit and focus on studying. Because we must understand our capacities and make a priority list of work! Good luck with your future works!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Wow you have really written well i love it

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

 2 years ago 

You are right friend, everyone face stress in many ways. You did well by doing the priority and taking one day at a time.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for informing me that communication with people can help reduce stress.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 12, 2022
O'clock09.02 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryCreative writing
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 75
Beneficiarysmilenigeria 10%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification of my post,I appreciate.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45