Contest: my childhood

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240213_144327_747.jpg

Hello folks, welcome to my blog and how are you guys really doing as I hope that everything is working perfectly fine. Today I will like to participate in this very contest titled my child hood, there are so many memories from our child hood and some of them are the ones we remember and others are the ones that gets erased because we are still young and didn't know much of what we are are doing.

Did you enjoy your childhood?

children-1822704_1280.jpgsource

Childhood age is really one of the sweetest thing to ever happen to ones life, when we are small we have nothing to think about, all we just do everyday is to wake up, eat, play and go back to sleep, that makes childhood really fun. We have nothing to think about rather been protected and cared for. Truely childhood age is really interesting, we do so many stupid things thinking that they are right and some of those things are crying when our parents or someone we love is going away.

For me when I was small, I would always cry so that my grandma will carry me at her back all the time, I never liked anyone just the way I like her, people started wondering if it was my grandma that gave birth to me because I was always seen and spotted with my grandma. Life of children is always good, there are so many things that happen in their life and some of them are good and most times bad. The bad one for me Iis that I broke my right hand when I was playing with other kids, it was the part of my childhood I remembered very well because it gave me a lot of pain.

what is the first childhood memory

During my childhood, I remember spending most of my holidays at my grandma's house, reason was because I always feel free to live my life the way I want, there is always more than enough food for me to eat and no one to beat or caution me, my grandma always takes good care of me more than any other person in this life.

The bad path of my experience during my childhood memory was the day I broke my right hand, I didn't listen and I climbed a guava tree in the front of my grandma's garden, but all if a sudden I fell from the tree and broke my wrist, it was really a bad experience for me because it was really painful. I was taken to a doctor and the broken wrist was well treated, thanks to the almighty that it never gave my hand a bad look or a bad shape, everything stayed normal.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young

hands-2847508_1280.jpgsource

Making new friends was really the sweetest part of childhood, because without friends you can get all the good experience in life, when I was still young I had many friends because I always stay at my grandma's house where I was gievn the liberty to go out and play with other kids living in our street.there was nothing I have doing at home, all they make sure is that I eat and look good, then I can now go out to play with other kids.

Now, some of those friends I made when I was still young are still tight friends to me, although most of them have traveled to different part of the world, but still we all reach each other. Friendship from little age takes a lot of things to break away,

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in the cities or villages

girl-2529907_1280.jpgsource

Non of those places are really bad, our life's and destiny are not thesame, there are most people that might get lucky in life and they might see there self in urban or rural areas. Areas were we are being raised don't determine ones potential to be reach or to be a responsible child, children with good morals or children that are raised in a good family will walways bear the mark of good doing sand good life.

Anywhere you raised a child is good depending on how you raise the child, there are most people whose parents live in the village while there are most people whose parents live in the cities, although those who are raised in the city has what it takes to go higher in life than those in the village, but fate will always visit whosever that is lucky.

Thanks for reading through my post I really appreciate, I will like to invite @richy20, @james100 and @ nathan10 to participate in this contest.

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63