You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An invitation to the launching of steem solar & electricals shop

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hihi, somehow I would like to be there. Not necessarily because of the shop opening, but to give you all a big hug and congratulate you personally on these incredible developments.
I'm one of those people who knew exactly what was going on with Udofot "back then". His story up to this point as a shop owner is incredible and belongs to Hollywood. Okay, okay, it's going to be a very schmaltzy happy ending film... LOL

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hihi, somehow I would like to be there. Not necessarily because of the shop opening, but to give you all a big hug and congratulate you personally on these incredible developments.

Sending much love

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I'm one of those people who knew exactly what was going on with Udofot "back then". His story up to this point as a shop owner is incredible and belongs to Hollywood

I'm so happy for all your support and care, I'm grateful, 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43