You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading: Goat farming, a start to success - #4

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Haha, I've never seen a shepherd in a fancy suit before.... ;-)

two guys

But two guys will not multiply... ;-D

You know I'm just kidding. The goats are adorable, sugary cute!
You will manage it, I'm sure of it... :-)))

Sort:  
 last year 

Haha, I've never seen a shepherd in a fancy suit before....

Now you have seen...😀, I deserve some awards😉

The goats are adorable, sugary cute!

Thank you so much, I would do my best.

Now I am a shepherd....

 last year 

Now I am a shepherd...

Can't wait to be sure about this fact. So before newborns are welcomed I'ld love to see the goats in their new home, cared by a charming guy in working outfit... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65