You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement on Steem Solar tracker

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Indeed a very good decision!

I wish you much luck - for the project but also for your blog - from the bottom of my heart.
It's alway harder to get back really interested readers than some auto-voters who smell an almost guaranteed high CR...
But you deserve these readers and I hope many users can appreciate the publication of your insight, maybe even learn from it.
Quality instead of quantity is the motto! You can achieve that again... 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I was no longer enjoying it anymore, so i really had to change that...., i lost the passion.. so i felt that my readers might lost the interest too.

I'm glad i could make that adjustment.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Quality instead of quantity is the motto! You can achieve that again... 😊

YES.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28