You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

Like I said, I just mentioned few of my points. And if I should add to it, I will say:

  • Award the points to those who have been committed to the system.
  • Award it to those who never won booming votes or steemcurators vote before
  • Award It to those whose content are creative and morally
Sort:  
 3 days ago (edited)

Practice what you Preach

So, to your opinion, rewards should only go to those who follow all the rules, who will not dare to think out of the box, who are not creative and obey, and who never won anything before upvotes included?

This means you will not win from now on since you receive high upvotes and have enough. Perhaps it's a good idea curators and high Steemians will avoid your posts from now on.

You agree with me right? I am happy to hear that and your answers are noted.
I suggest we make a blacklist on Steemit of Steemians who share your opinion. It will save us the trouble of upvoting and SP which we can use for something else.

In your own opinion you do not deserve an upvote and prize and I have to check out the commenters.

I did with you and noticed you add nothing to the Steemit ecosystem. You are what they call an abuser because your CSI is -0 :(
No matter if your upvote is 0 (it will not if you vote on a post 6 days old) upvoting is required and you are not an an exception. Why you don't upvote I find it questionable since you can even earn a percentage curating. Although you already reached level 58 you didn't make it a habit. To me, that is a bad thing. It shows you are not willing to give.

@sahar78 @yancar @el-nailul
#betterlife #comment #prizes #steemit

 3 days ago 

Just reading all the comments now 👀. Though I suggest you calm down but if you are fine, is ok.

Yh this is a serious issue and am still contemplating about it.

I am fine don't worry. I already wrote my opinion in an article. After chats with others, I decided to ask this question to all Steemians. What is it they expect from writing? Do they know there's no reason to join as many as SEC contests or contests within a community because there's no chance to win if they already did?
Shouldn't we all know how prizes are divided for real?

We can talk about it, think about it, wonder, or decide what to do. What's the point in hosting a contest if we don't care about what is written? Since that's the case if we just take a few names and announce them as the winners.

 3 days ago 

This is a very serious issue and am currently very busy but I will drop a little point here, later I will give my full opinion by God's grace.

Ok this hosting of contests wasn't much when I was new in Steemit few years ago so in my opinion I will say that we create contests so that some writers can have something to post in steemit.

If we don't create contest, some steemians who aren't even writing based steemians, will not even have anything to post in steemit at all, people just joined steemit because they want money and this isn't right, someone can't be saying that they are just chasing only money in steemit.

Just like me now, I joined steemit because I love writing, I used to write alot of books and poems and I had no money to published my books so I decided to begin to post them in steemit but when I came to steemit the influence was hot and typing a full book was hectic because I was till in high school then.

I only posted some of my poems then I posted summary of some of my storybooks. I have been writing before I joined steemit.

What do you think? 🤝

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44