My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

Warm greetings to steem for betterlife community, I bring us good vibes today as I will be participating in this contest. Music is life you know and at that I will be throwing lights to the given contest hints below...


choir-5781096_1280.jpg
Image source


What are your Top 5 Music and who are the artists

Haven shown so much love towards gospel music I have been never to know the ones that are my favorites. Because it is my line of calling, i dont joke with music, even when i don't know much of it's lyrics, i could flow.

In the table below; i will be listing my top 5 musics and who the artists are;

MUSICARTISTS
• Jehovah Overdo• Chidinma Eke
• Covenant Keeping God• Victoria Orenze
• Man Of Galilee• Judikay
• Too faithful• Moses Bliss
• Na You Dey Rain• Mercy Chinwo
Why do you choose the music, do you know their lyrics

I chose this music's because whenever I want to worship my God they help put me in the mood and take me into the realm of the spiritual. With this musics one can be able to obtain salvation.

What is the point loving this musics without knowing the lyrics, of course I do. It is the wordens that makes known that you're indeed connected and of a true that you're praising God.

What is the message the music communicates and how are they influencing you?

Well if you try to listen to the music you will understand the facts that Jesus the son of God truly loves us and wants the best for us. He keeps us calling us into salvation and wants us to be saved by his words, only if we believe.

And in one of these musics, they praised and hailed God in different Nigeria languages. Telling of how great incredible magnificent and awesome God can be. With my line of communication in music world, gospel is what moves me most, that's why as a music minister i don't joke with songs.

How often do you listen to the musics?

Comparing my schedule recently I don't get to listen to it often times. But at least once in a day, i listen to about three different gospel musics to improve and grow myself spiritually. Even without prayer, music (to me) seems to be solving my problem with the help of the holy spirit, because i sing his name.

If it was before I get to listen to music like every second and minute of the day. With music one can easily draw closer and nearer to God. Then other music brand too gets us in the mood we desire also.

Share one with us (optional)

Here's the lyrics to one of the music i posted;

Lyrics

Covenant Keeping God - Victoria Orenze

you never leave me
you said that you won't forsake me
you walk beside me
and that is all that matters
you are the covenant keeping God
you are the covenant keeping God

ehhhhhhhhh................
oh....... ehhhhh.......... eh....

you never leave me
you said that you won't forsake me
you walk beside me
and that is all that matters (2x)
the sun won't smite me
and thy my lord will not hurt me
the flood won't sweep me
my lord you are my anchor (2x)

you are the covenant keeping God
you are the covenant keeping God.
Yahweh the covenant keeping God
Yahweh the covenant keeping God.
the sun won't smite me
and thy my lord will not hurt me
the flood won't sweep me
my lord you are my anchor (4x)
you are the covenant keeping God
you are the covenant keeping God
Yahweh the covenant keeping God
Yahweh the covenant keeping God

oh oh. oo..... (4x). (2x)

Thanks to everyone who have read my post. I'mgrateful

I wish to invite @jasminemary @josepha and @saintkelvin17

Cc:
@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Wow what a nice post dear, the way you wrote the lyrics really shows that you know the song very well.

I really love that convenant keeping God song, is really amazing and I appreciate your invite. Goodluck.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your support, i really appreciate.

Hi my friend, Worship songs are great music. I sing it when I have the motivation, however, they are always important because the motivate the spirit to act in accordance with the divine message.

Thank you for sharing your selections.

 2 months ago 

Indeed, you are a fan of good music to have shared the top trending on my music list. Thanks for inviting me, and success to you.

I wonder if the artists you mention sing religious songs only. Do they belong to a certsin religion?

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

 last month 

Yes they sing Christian songs only and yeah the belong to Christianity religion

To which one? Jehova Witnesses'?
I've been listening via their site there are great voices among them.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Music is indeed used to continue to communicate meaningful messages to us, at the same time it is wise to be selective with our choice of music so that they may influence us positively. Thanks for being part of this contest, success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 last month 

Thank you ma'am for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80