Do It Yourself by @chigraze

9219DF4B-76B9-4BF2-AF91-9DA4508948F8.jpeg

Hello dear steemians in Steem for betterlife am @chigraze from @nigeria I greet you all and I hope you all are doing well. I want to use this platform to thank @goodybest for this amazing contest. Let’s scale through as I show you guys my drawing steps.

0858B736-0A2D-4ED2-9A98-E84DA7DE08BA.jpeg
Here’s my drawing materials which includes;
• A4 paper.
• Black Pen.
• Pencil.
• Eraser.
• Sharpener.

I started by sketching a human head from the eye to the half head, the nose and the mouth and the eyebrows.

62A93132-2E09-4BE5-AE38-12BA7EA7D374.jpeg

Then I used my black pen to complete the head giving it a complete head with the beautiful flowers attached on the head. Afterwards I used my black pen to thicken the drawing to make it more attractive and beautiful.

Lastly drawing where it shading tears that actually makes it looks like someone whos is in deep thoughts shading tears and also sad at the same time.in the front is a vile that covered it’s face. Drawing is one of my favorite and I’d love to see more of thi contest too. I would like to invite @chiomzy810, @joymm and @ctime to participate in this contest.

10% to @worldsmile

Thanks.

Sort:  
 last month 

Your art work is really amazing 🤩🤩

Awwn thanks dear

Your art mean drawing is amazing and interesting

Waoh thanks 🙏

 last month 

You are not just talented but creative. Your drawing captures the heart and the little description of the drawing attached to your content makes your entry more presentable. Many success in the contest!

Alright ma and thanks for the review

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Well done dear, you really try, but next time write in at least 250 words, you may include your inspiration and the meaning or story behind your drawings. Continue improving!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Ok ma thanks for the corrections @goodybest I’ll put more effort next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36