You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Review | Nigerian Food - Let Me take you Around [26th May,2022]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

How will you feel if I take you on a tour here in my Country to Show you the kinds of Food we have?

Wooow bro I feel awesome after seeing the various kinds of food in your country.

What caught my attention was the Garri and soup then with that palm win

IMG-20220527-WA0000.jpg

You can see from the picture above that I love taking palm wine as well🤣🤣. The unfortunate thing is that I love only the sweet one. Once it start getting stronger I won't drink it again because I'm not drinking alcohol or any strong drink. I have one of my Aunt that does this Palm wine business as her primary business. So I usually go there and drink Palm when ever I'm chance

Meeeeeeerd, about that Garri and Soup, you sure say you be last finisham so🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️. I usually eat that quantity only when I'm super hungry😂🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50