Steem for Better Life Contest #3 : How Active Are You In Steemit This Week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Screenshot_2023-09-27-17-04-36-450_com.canva.editor-edit.jpg
designed using canva

Being active has been a part of me lately because of the challenge I pulled up in a community which has helped me set targets and grow my steem power from the 2k SP I had earlier this year to 4.7k Sp. Such a remarkable growth all thanks to my being active on the platform. The engagement challenge has also made me active and consistent, not just in one community but in various. My activeness was out to the test when I did something integral. These are my activities the last 7 days till date.

Contents Created the past 7 days

7 days ago, I created about 8 contents in different communities. I also hosted a contest in one community. It was not that easy Creating contents daily as I'll sometimes be preoccupied by activities of the day and I'll then be tired to create a content. Since I'm on a challenge of making 150 SP without powering up in a period of one month, I developed a strategy of creating at least one content a day. If I'm not able to create that day, I'll create two contents the next day. The content I created were on;

  • Contest
  • Engagement Challenge
  • Crypto Trading
  • Diary Game etc

Screenshot_2023-09-27-10-28-03-143_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

The rewards I received on these contents created and the steems I powered up.

I actually received support from these posts created and they motivated me to do more and engage more. From the screenshot below, the least support I've received is $1 and the highest is $18. These support would fetch me a good number of steems after they pay out. All thanks to my being active. Despite my busy schedule, I try my best create at least one content and comment on 5 people's posts so I'll be considered inactive.

Screenshot_2023-09-27-10-26-26-709_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

I've not powered up any steems last 7 days because of the challenge I organised. We're not to power up until after 30 days. The powering up is monthly after we've hit the target of getting 150 SP in that timeframe. I'll be powering up in two weeks time after the challenge ends.

My plans for next 7 days

My plans for the next 7 days starting tomorrow would be to create at least 2 Contents daily, engage in all the engagement challenges post and comment on at least 5 posts in different communities daily. This would help me stay fit and consistent in building up my SP as I have 300 SP left to hit my first dolphin. Can't wait after how many years of being consistent.

Screenshot_2023-09-27-10-26-01-471_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Assisting Newbies learn how to become successful bloggers

It's my responsibility in a community to keep an eye on newbies and I've been doing so steadily by exploring the newcomers community in search of those who finds it difficult to create quality contents on steemit of which most have given up. Luckily, I found a few and I've been helping them grow to become successful on this platform.

Screenshot_2023-09-27-15-45-37-933_com.android.chrome-edit.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-27-15-40-33-875_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

I took 3 users and they are well-grounded now although still learning. I also did promotional activities by introducing steemit on my social media handle. I was able to sign up over 10 users which would be mentioned in my promotional activities post yet to be dropped.

That's how far I've been active and also do my best in not just signing up these newbies but also taking time to teach them. This requires responsibilities of which I'm ever ready to shoulder. Thanks to the contest hos.

I invite @usoro01, @patjewell and @josepha

Cc,
@heriadi

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 months ago 

Actually, your consistency is one of the factors that motivate me on Steemit. Engaging in other activities but still chance for Steemit is something remarkable. Steem on ✌️

Your level of activeness and consistency is quite remarkable and inspiring at the same time.
Undoubtedly, I'm encouraged to do more.

Thanks for the invite.

 8 months ago 

Can't wait to I read your posts

 8 months ago 

I know too well how busy you are on the platform.
Thank you!

You are so close to that dolphin status. In fact it seems like you have it by the tail already.
I wish you all the best for that last swim.

Good luck!
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

 8 months ago 

Appreciated ma'am

 8 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66