Club75|| "Memories Contest||First day of my teaching career||Date:30/08/2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @irawandedy sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.




Dear friends, Every human being has happy and sad memories in their life. And people's lives are guided by the memories of happiness and sadness. Similarly, I have many happy and sad memories in my life. But most of the memories of my life are very happy and sweet. I have many happy memories in my life. I am sharing one of my happy memories with you today. Dear friends, the happiest memory of my life is the memory of my first day of work.




Dear friends, I work as a teacher in a semi government educational institute. The memory of my first day of teaching job was very happy, sweet and exciting. On the first day of my teaching job, I encountered a new environment when I joined Zugirgofa Secondary School. All the teachers and staff of the said school welcomed me. The Headmaster of the said school signed the joining letter and gave me status as a teacher of the school.




Officially my joining process was completed by the headmaster of the said school. Then the headmaster took me and discussed with all the teachers, madams and staff of the said school. Then he introduced me to the president of the school's managing committee. Everyone in that school treated me very kindly and respectfully and everyone spoke to me with a smile. Their behavior was an absolute find and encouragement to me.




Then the headmaster informed me about my duties. At the same time, the head teacher asked me various questions about my experience and teaching, and I answered them correctly. Then the headmaster was satisfied with me and allocated a certain time and a certain classroom for me to teach the students. So that I can teach students at certain times.


IMG_20220810_122051_901.jpg



Then the headmaster and other senior teachers gave me a lot of advice and knowledge about teaching the students. Then all the students of the school were brought to a seminar room by the sports teacher of the school. Then he introduced me as the new teacher to all the students. All the students were very happy to see me. Then the headmaster gave me an opportunity to say something to the students.


IMG_20220612_111418_571.jpg



I then sought full cooperation from all the students and at the same time I expected courteous behavior from them. Besides, I am 100% assured to provide quality education to them. Then on the first day of my job in Tiffin period all the students of the school came to me and asked me various questions and wanted to know about me and my family. Then I became close friends with all the students in one day.Since then I started treating all my students as friends. I presented myself to them simply and gracefully and mingled with all the students and made them especially interested in studying. In short, on my very first day of employment I assumed the role of a master craftsman for nation building.


IMG_20220819_105505_813.jpg

Screenshot_20220830-115158~2.jpg

w3w



Dear Friends, First day of my teaching career was 11/01/2018. Today my working life is almost four and a half years old, but I can never forget the first day of my working life. I shall remember with gratitude till the moment before my death the kind treatment and treatment I received from all my teachers and staff and from all the students on the first day of my working life. That day will be forever in my life.Dear friends, I have shared with you one of the happiest memorable days of my life. I hope you like my happy memorable days words very much. I pray that such happy days come in all of your lives. May you all be well, stay safe, God bless.


I humbly invite @sacra97, @sol02, @nayita238, to participate in such a beautiful contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/burnsteem25-or-memories-contest-let-s-share-your-beautiful-memories-season-2

Cc:
@irawandedy

Sort:  

Hello friend, a pleasure to read, your excellent first day of classes as a teacher, everyone received you kindly and with respect.
Fortunately there was also a good connection with your Students.
May you continue your teaching career with great success and happiness.
Thanks for the invitation, Greetings and Blessings!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que buen post, agradecida con la invitación ya veré de que hago

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 31, 2022
O'clock22.13 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote10
Valid Comments from Other Users2
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.5/2
Quality Content3.7/4
Total Score9.2/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJuly 30 to August 31, 2022
Transfer to Vesting180 STEEM
Cash Out
72.5 STEEM
Resultclub5050
Voting CSI 21.7 ( 0.67 % self, 151 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Best of luck,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36