"STEEM Investing Contest 41th Edition, My target Is Accomplished

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

It's always a thing of Joy and happiness when you have a set out plan for yourself, and by the Grace of God, you see that you have succeeding achieving that plan.

photostudio_1676292493692.jpg

I have just succesded achieving my steem plan. Normally I do my power up every month and I made sure I don't fail powering up my steem power when ones it is upto a month because of my set out target that I want to achieve.

My target to be in club100 and to maintain this club status. In other to be in this club, I have to power up everything I made through my post in 3 months and as such since I joined steemit Platform, have not remove anything from my account.

Another target I set for myself was to get up to 200steem before my next Power up, and to my greatest surprise when I login to my wallet this morning,I saw that is about 4steem that is remaining to complete my target. And I said to myself Wahoo with a beautiful smile....on my face that at last my plans is almost complete.

And here I am to do my obligations in order to reach my target of belonging to club 100

Before powering up

Screenshot_20230213-122239~2.png

After Power-Up
Screenshot_20230213-122449~2.png

Powering up Steem is good. It makes you belong to either club5050, club75 or club 100. It's gives you strength and encourages you more to work hard. It will also be a benefit to other user through the vote you made and will be a great value to you also as you vote on others post. Also as you power up, it strengthing the ecosystem of steemit at large. Am glad I have been able to reach my target of club 100 today.

In a special way, I want to appreciate the moderator of this @irawandedy and to also in my friend to join this contest, @oasiskp, @Bossj23 and @manuelhooks.

Here is my achievement1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bela90/achievement-1-introducing-myself

Thank you for reading through my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

I smile too reading your power up post. "POWERING UP is a great way to show your support for the Steem community and to increase your influence on the platform. By converting that 197 Steem into Steem Power, you are not only able to earn more rewards for your posts and comments, but you are also helping to contribute to the overall health and stability of the network. Keep up the good work. I admire your consistency and ability to keep up with your targets

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

I smile too reading your power up post. "POWERING UP is a great way to show your support for the Steem community and to increase your influence on the platform. By converting that 197 Steem into Steem Power, you are not only able to earn more rewards for your posts and comments, but you are also helping to contribute to the overall health and stability of the network. Keep up the good work. I admire your consistency and ability to keep up with your targets

 last year 
Verification Date
February, 13, 2023
O'clock22.20 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionPower-up
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiarysteembetterlife: 20.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you too.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 last year 

Thank you @radjasalman for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56