Hope #club100//%50 worldsmile// Contest 5th Edition | Expectations in February and Realizations in January 2022 |My Goals on Steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

png_20220209_224919_0000.png

Hello everyone, friends. 🤗

I have been with you since 2017. All my friends here know me more or less. If you want to get to know me too, I would be very happy if you read this post.

🤗 Today I will share with you my feelings and thoughts about the competition held in this beautiful community. But before I write, I would like to thank @irawandedy, who organized this beautiful contest, for giving us the opportunity to participate in this beautiful contest. 🙏

Here are my expectations for my targeted achievements by the end of February 2022:
Here, I love to share my articles with you and exchange good comments. While I am sharing my posts, I both enjoy and introduce you to the places I have visited. Sometimes I explain recipes. Sometimes I introduce you to a sweet cat. I have many more articles to write to you...

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. 🤗

2017 yılından beri sizlerle birlikte olmaya devam ediyorum. Burada bulunan bütün arkadaşlarım beni az çok tanırlar. Eğer siz de beni tanımak isterseniz bu paylaşımımı okumanız beni çok mutlu eder.

🤗 >Bugün bu güzel toplulukta düzenlenen yarışma ile ilgili olarak sizlerle duygu ve düşüncelerimi paylaşacağım. Ama yazıma geçmeden önce bu güzel yarışmayı düzenleyen @irawandedy e bize bu güzel yarışmaya katılma fırsatı tanıdığı için teşekkür ederim. 🙏

Şubat 2022 sonuna kadar hedeflediğim başarılarla ilgili beklentilerim:

Burada sizlerle yazılarımı paylaşıp güzel yorum alışverişi yapmayı seviyorum. Paylaşımlarımı yaparken hem keyif alıyorum hem size gezdiğim gördüğüm yerleri tanıtıyorum. Bazen yemek tarifleri anlatıyorum. Bazen de tatlı kedi mi tanıtıyorum sizlere. Daha sizlere yazacağım birçok yazılar var... 🤗

png_20220210_000407_0000.png

I believe that I am improving myself by writing articles here. While sharing my articles, I also try to progress towards my goals in accordance with the #club100 hashtag by making 100% steem power of the votes I receive. I aim to be 5,000 SP by the end of February. For this, I expect my articles to get good votes. It is a fact that if our posts do not get votes, we cannot increase our power. That's why I'm waiting for my posts to be played and when it is voted I am very happy like everyone else

Burada yazılar yazarak kendimi geliştirdiğime inanıyorum. Yazılarımı paylaşırken aynı zamanda paylaşımlarıma gelen oyları %100 steem power yaparak #club100 etiketine uygun bir şekilde hedeflerime ilerlemeye çalışıyorum. Şubat ayı sonuna kadar 5.000 SP olmayı hedefliyorum. Bunun için yazılarımın güzel oylar almasını bekliyorum. Şu bir gerçek ki postlarımız oy almazsa bizler gücümüzü arttıramayız. Bu yüzden yazılarımın oynanmasını bekliyorum ve oylanınca herkes gibi ben de çok mutlu oluyorum

tenor (1).gif

A very nice thing happened today that I am happy about. I want to share with you. I have put a lot of effort into this platform so far. I do not give up. I tried to write my articles well. I tried to be useful to everyone around me. And I believe that I am finally starting to reap the rewards of my efforts. A few days ago, @steemcurator01 started following me and I started getting my first support from him.🤗🤗🤗 This made me so happy that I would like to express my endless thanks to him from here.🙏🙏 My hopes rose. Now I have hopes to reach my goals. 🤗💐 Thank you so much to everyone who supported me. 🙏

Bugünlerde sevindiğim çok güzel bir şey oldu. Sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum. Bugüne kadar bu platforma çok emek verdim. Pes etmedim. Yazılarımı güzel yazmaya gayret ettim. Çevremdeki herkese faydalı olmaya çalıştım. Ve en sonunda emeklerimin karşılığını almaya başladığıma inanıyorum. Birkaç gün önce @steemcurator01 beni takip etmeye başladı ve ondan ilk desteklerimi almaya başladım.🤗🤗🤗 Bu beni o kadar mutlu etti ki, buradan ona sonsuz teşekkürlerimi iletiyorum.🙏🙏 Umutlarım yeşerdi. Hedeflerime ulaşmak için artık umutlarım var. 🤗💐 Bana destek olan herkese çok teşekkür ederim. 🙏

My Plans to Realize My Dream:

In February, I will continue to write quality articles by participating in the competitions organized in the communities to reach 5000 SP power. I will make good comments with my friends and try to support them. I will continue to delegate my incoming forces to be beneficial to the communities.

Activities I am engaged in to fulfill my expectations:

I continue to make 100% power every amount that comes into my wallet to fulfill my expectations. By participating in competitions held in different communities, I write quality articles and ensure that my articles receive votes. I take firm steps towards my goals by turning every vote I receive on my articles into power. In fact, all of you can do these things, and when you do, you will begin to see the results. No effort goes to waste.

My empowerment activity:

In the picture below, you can see that I have turned all the votes into power so far. If you want to take your place in steemit permanently, you can contribute to steemit by continuing to make 100% power. Here, those who do not give up, who work really hard and who benefit the environment, win. I believe that everyone with this awareness will both win and continue to earn here.

Screenshot_2022-02-08-23-40-40-00.jpg

Hayalimi Gerçekleştirmek İçin Planlarım:

Şubat ayında 5000 SP güce ulaşmak için topluluklarda düzenlenen yarışmalara katılıp kaliteli yazılar yazmaya devam edeceğim. Arkadaşlarımla güzel yorumlar yapıp onlara destek olmaya çalışacağım. Gelen güçlerimi topluluklara faydalı olmak için delegasyonlar yapmaya devam edeceğim.

Beklentilerimi gerçekleştirmek için bulunduğum faaliyetler:

Beklentilerimi gerçekleştirmek için cüzdanıma gelen her miktarı %100 güç yapmaya devam ediyorum. Farklı topluluklarda düzenlenen yarışmalara katılıp kaliteli yazılar yazarak yazılarımın oy almasını sağlıyorum. Yazılarıma gelen her oyu güce dönüştürerek hedeflerime emin adımlarla ilerliyorum. Aslında hepiniz bunları yapabilirsiniz, ve bunları yaptığınızda karşılığını görmeye başlayacaksınız. Hiçbir emek boşa gitmez.

Güçlendirme etkinliğim:

Aşağıdaki resimde bugüne kadar gelen bütün oyları güce çevirdiğimi görebilirsiniz. Sizlerde steemit de kalıcı olarak yerinizi almak istiyorsanız %100 güç yapmaya devam ederek steemite katkıda bulunabilirsiniz. Burada pes etmeyen, gerçekten emek veren ve çevresine faydası olan kazanıyor. Bu bilinçte olan herkesin burada hem kazanıp hem kazandırmaya devam edeceğine inanıyorum.

Screenshot_2022-02-08-23-40-40-00.jpg

Stay warm beautiful friends. 🤗

Sevgi ile kalın güzel dostlar. 🤗

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45