You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @jospeha

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

A sprinkle of self confidence and a cry to God will definitely tackle all doubts.
Practice indeed makes perfect, and i agree with what you said about building a positive mindset. We must adopt optimism in all what we do.

I am always satisfy and happy with what I have whether big or small I am happy and also thanking God for it.

With this phrase, you will always be far from trouble, God is a reliable alley

Greetings my friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks I so much appreciate your comment. It's very important to me.

 2 years ago 

You are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85