STEEM Investing Contest 10th Edition : Powering Up to Reach 1000 Effective Steem Power

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Making progress on STEEMIT is a good job for the ecosystem on this platform, the presence of innovative ideas from users makes this platform grow. One of too many ways to improve the ecosystem is by doing power ups in our account. Of course everyone wants a large amount of steem power, and this will happen if we set aside every curation coffers we have for the needs of steem power. This is in line with One of my basic goals back being active on this platform is to invest, so one form of investment that I will do is power up.

Moreover, there are many activities in almost all communities on this platform that require a certain minimum limit for steem power so that users can participate in various contests or even share information. One of the important things is that by having steem power we can take courses like the crypto academy team did.

Steem crypto academy has now entered its third season and has been running for its 6th week. And one of the conditions is, course participants must have:

  • Beginner level: Reputation 50 and 125 steem power and has completed achievement 4.
  • Intermediate level: account reputation 55 and 250 steem power
  • And the advanced course level must have a reputation of 60 and 500 steem power

This aims to maintain the ecosystem and create healthy competition between fellow users.

Why did i do the power ups, and why do you guys have to do it too?

Here are some important points why we have to it.

  • Motivate or educate other users to do the same thing i.e. power ups
  • Educate new users about the importance of power activity for account progress.
  • To take a course at the steemcrypto academy.
  • by power ups our account we can share with new users or any others users who share a good content on this platform.
  • And the last and always I repeat is for future investment needs. because I think steemit has given many things to myself personally, therefore I need to do something to keep the ecosystem of this platform healthy.
  • increase the strength of the individual and we can increase the strength of the community we love. this will work if we have a lot of steem power, which we can delegate.

My Power ups process


before


on going


AFTER.
AND here we go, now my Steem Power has increased to 1,011.684 SP.


So with the basics of the points above I decided to get back active and do this power. On this occasion I will first do a power up of 999 steem. The steem that I use for power up this time is the result of trading activities on Bittrex. This is the initial power up stage and in the future I will do it again with varying amounts.

by doing power ups as much as 999 steem, then the amount of steem power I will have is around 1000. I will use this amount as much as possible for delegation, sharing with others with my strengths, and others. i do hope you guys will do the same like me.

My Achievement 1 link :
Achievement 1
Achievement 2

Thanks, and best regard @azissuloh.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terimakasih telah berinvestasi di steemit dengan melakukan power up, semoga menyenangkan

 3 years ago 

Nice post bro... Its so cool

 3 years ago 

thank for visiting my page mr @irawandedy

 3 years ago 

sama-sama bang @heriadi, mohon arahan dan masukan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36