"Save The World ".Protect the environment by planting trees and start it from your home first.🌳🌴

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago
Hello STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is launched by @irawandedy all time my favourite topic ""Let's Start from now Be a Pillar of the Earth's Savior, Season 22: Save the World Contest"" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

IMG20240311092239.jpg

Photo Of In front of my house


What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

Nowadays, the environment has become quite polluted due to cutting of trees. Which every citizen should try to save. People are cutting trees and building factories and malls etc. And the number of vehicles is also increasing day by day. Due to which pollution due to smoke is increasing. Everyone should be aware of this. Because when we live in such an environment where it becomes difficult for us to breathe, it will be very harmful for our health. Therefore people should plant as many trees as possible. So that people continue to get oxygen in sufficient quantity. A better example is recycling to save the earth, because nothing gets destroyed, if it is recycled then a new thing is created and becomes useful to many people. In this way we can try to save the earth from these actions.

image.png

How do you do it

My connection is towards nature. I like greenery very much, I try to plant as many trees as possible. This gives a lot of peace to the mind and maintains a positive energy. When you look at their growth. I have planted money plant, Sudarshan tree and other trees in my house. When it grows, there is great happiness.

IMG20240311092112.jpg

I get very excited when another tree comes out from inside them. But when a tree dries up, I feel sad. I like to prepare a small garden so that I can have a lovely garden in which I can plant many types of fruits and flowers.

image.png

Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

One and a half year ago, I had planted Sudarshan trees, out of which 4 to 5 more trees have emerged so far, which I have established in another pot. I also have many trees of Money Plant, but in the winter they have dried up a bit so I had to cut them.

IMG20240311095330.jpg


IMG20240311091942.jpg


IMG20240311092112.jpg

When I cut them, I feel a lot of pain due to their drying. My son is also very fond of trees. He also often gives water and fertilizer to the trees.

IMG20240311095333.jpg

During the time of Corona, we had a lot of time. Then I had planted many trees and plants in my balcony like marigold tree, basil tree, hibiscus etc.

image.png

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

Nowadays, our government and the society around us are emphasizing on planting more and more trees in view of pollution. So that the environment can be improved. People around our house have also planted small trees in their homes. To avoid polluting the environment, nowadays the government is emphasizing on electric vehicles in addition to diesel petrol vehicles and people are also giving their contribution in saving this pollution by using electric vehicles.

IMG20240311095403.jpg


IMG20240311092312.jpg

Because if we want to remain healthy on earth, then every human being will have to make efforts and one solution for this is to keep our environment green, plant as many trees as possible and encourage each other to plant trees.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @mariami , @xkool24 ,@o1eh , @lirvic ,.

image.png

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for reviewed my post.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear @waterjoe for your great support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64