Club100| Hope Contest, My vision and goal in MAY | 04 MAY 2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to every one gorgeous gus this is Hamad khan in steemit known as @artist1111. Today I want to share with you my Hope and vision😍 for the future with my Steem blog ,Feeling very happy to participating in the 10th contest with the theme of Hope held by @irawandedy in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Hope Contest 10th Edition | How Much Steem Power Do You Want To Collect In May? Let's take a start with powerful thoughts and with fine words and awesome words to fix my vision .

20220504_100944_0000.png
Canvas work

I would love to say that in the month of May i will power up to 800 steem power but as you can see my reputation is 61 and it is difficult to achieve my this goal without support of @steemcurator01 and @steecurator02 but i will try my best to catch attention of preferbaly attention of curator these two spacially.The task is difficult but i am sure i can do this it , but if not, I will still continue to strive to increase those numbers more and more.I promise to activate more publications at 100% power up to get my goal. I have a plan to take participation in weekly engagement competitionSteemit Update [ May 2nd, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 - Week 2. I am hopeful that SC01 and SC02 will found me and give me support to get my goal .

Last three month power up and zero tronsfer

screen shot

I am supporting #club100 and and continue publications with club100 .In the last three months i have done 267 steem power up with zero steem tronsfer and also plan to continue club100 status .Short term goal is discussed and my long term goal is to reach 6000 steem power in the last of the year 2022Hope contest "My steemit journey my vision power up till December 2022. I hope you liked my participation, I felt totally comfortable participating in the contest organize by @irawandedy sir which in turn has given me a better vision of my future with steemit that I like so much and that has become my second home.

It is wonderful to be part of the evolution of steemit and to be part of its growth adds value to the experiences lived within it.Without further ado, thank you very much for reading.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Best Regards

Achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Excellent I am glad to see you are an active member of the club100 I wonder wish to be like you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your's appreciation hope you will soon get club100

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220504-074308_Chrome.jpg

Hello can you give me the porcoess of locating thus place on steemworld

 2 years ago 

https://steemworld.org/transfer-search click the link and you will reach there Or open steemworld and the click tronsfer search and this you will get reach there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45