Club75 | Hope contest "My steemit ongoing journey

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to read my post

Greetings to every one gorgeous gus this is Hamad khan in steemit known as @artist1111. Today I want to share with you my vision for the future with my Steem blog, that's why I'm joining the contest "My future in Steemit" ๐Ÿคฉ and hope of success Let's take a start with powerful thoughts and with fine words and awesome words.


png_20220331_222442_0000.png

How can i see my self in 2022 last

Throughout the course of this year I have learned many things, I have become more constant with steemit and I do not let the times that I do not get rewards discourage me, I have evolved a lot as a blogger and I would love that by January of the following year everything I have learned that I can demonstrate it completely, by that date I hope to have found a better organization in my day to day to be able to dedicate the time and creativity that being an active user of steemit requires, I very much hope that by then my community is working excellently and has Lots of interesting posts.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year 2022?


target.jpg

source

I would love to say 10,000 but reaching those numbers takes a lot of work and time, so given my reach this year I aspire to have at least 2300 SP, I've already set that as my goal and I'm sure I can do it achieve, but if not, I will still continue to strive to increase those numbers more and more.On the other hand, I promise to activate more publications at 100% power up to contribute to that search for stability that I mentioned before, I admit that I have done very little and I am aware that it is something fundamental for the growth of all, for this reason , from now on one of my posts a week will be 100% power up.

My power ups of last two months


Screenshot_20220331_223913.png

I hope you liked my participation, I felt totally comfortable participating in the contest organize by @irawandedy sir which in turn has given me a better vision of my future within this platform that I like so much and that has become my second home.

It is wonderful to be part of the evolution of steemit and to be part of its growth adds value to the experiences lived within it.

Without further ado, thank you very much for reading.

The post is steemexclusive well reference proper source and mostly canvas work

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as (@artist1111) your's friend . I am proud to be pakistani member. I cherish pakistani culture and traditions. I support freedom of individual , but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until next meeting everyone stay well stay healthy Best of luck and have a nice day .

Stay well. Stay healthy๐Ÿ˜ .

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56