Contest Review Tools Block Explorer Steemworld.org Sesion III ||15 % payout to @steem.education||15 % to @worldsmile || @arslanaj

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

Hi my all Steemians and my steemit family members and friends. I hope you all are well and living your life very well and I am also good Alhamdulillah.And I am very happy to see this wonderful community.

Introduction:

My Self Arslan Saleem My Steemit user name @arslanaj. I am 23 years old i am Pakistani and historical city from Harappa Sahiwal there is no doubt that Harappa is a historical city and also famous in other countries i know about a museum in my neighborhood so i go often I would like to tell you how much I like him, people from all over Pakistan People come here just for fun and because people from all over Pakistan come closer they come to school, college and universities to enjoy this place and also visit it from many etc. because it is very good to enjoy the trip. There is a place where whenever our guests come we really go and have a lot of fun there.

My religion is alhamdulillah Islam and i am proud to be Muslim and i am proud to be Pakistani I am a Pakistani. I have been working on the same number for almost three months and I think this is the best platform I have been given. I have completed my DAE Mechanical Engineering. And I would like me to test my skills on this platform.

Steemworld.org:

Steemworld is a blockchain tools used in other to make steem users transactions easier, steemworld comprises of many blockchain tools and which block explorer is one of them.

image.png

Block Explorer:

Block Explorer is a tool on steem word.org which help in our transactions on blockchain also that transaction growth and other useful information to check on block Explorer the first app is to login steam word .org on your devices then you will be taken to the web page below after that you will see an icon name block Explorer then you click on it.

image.png

image.png

After you login, then you will be directed to a new page which is shown below, you be asked to input a block number.

image.png

After you insert the block number, you will be directed to a new page shown below, which shows several icons like transaction ID, virtual op and data.

image.png

After you login to the block explorer, all the block details will be displayed below which helps you to identify all your previous transactions.

image.png

And remember to see all your transactions you have to login with your steem username, with that you can easily navigate your through steem explorer

Conclussion.

I hope with this little display you are able to learn something meaningful from this.

I hope with this little display you are able to learn something meaningful from this:

This is the link to my achievement 1

Specially Thanks:

@steemcurator01
@pennsif
@disconnect
@amryksr

Regards! @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50