Contest - What is the way to Write a Quality Post?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Made by Postermywall

Greeting to my all STEEMIT fellows. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. And I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And I always try my best to share quality content post. I am thanking to @shiftitamanna for sharing an interesting contest. I will share my contest entry post. Hopefully, you will like and appreciate

✅ What are the techniques for writing a quality post?

I will tell you what I did for making a post quality content. I always make important points that you want to add in post. And then You have to brief those points one by one. If you make points of that you want to post. Then you will discuss one by one. In this way you can share the important things and you will share long post. If you have more important points . No doubt that your post will be long. In fact, your post will be quality content post. And If you make points then any one can seee your post he will understand easily your post by seeing those points. And will definitely like it. It was the technique of your diary game or your knowledge post. And I will tell you the technique of any recipe. then you have to first show all your ingredients. I always make a table in which I always show the ingredients, their quantity and the price also. After that I will you the all procedure step by step. In this way your post will be quality content.

✅ How important is relevance and creativity in a post?

It is very important because creativity make your post quality content. And your post must be relevant to the post title and relevant to your topics. Because irrelevancy makes your post bad. And if your post will not relevant to your topic then your post will be totally ignored. And no one can give the name of quality content to your post

✅ What makes a post high quality?

If you add markdowns and styles in your post then your post will look good. Moreover If you will add any logo of your user name or any thing else. Then your post will make so beautiful And in this way markdown styles will make post high quality.

✅ What are the visual elements for improved reader engagement?

It has very simple answer. If you will write post in your common language than any one can understand. And if he will be another country then he should translate in google translate and can understand. Whenever I get any comment in another language then I always use GOOGLE TRANSLATOR. In this way a reader can read post in any language

I share my point of view about to make the post quality content. I hope that you like and appreciate,

image.png

10% to @worldsmile

Invite Friends:
@adylinah
@cymolan
@dequeen

Special Thanks to @el-nailul, @irawandedy, @heriadi, @adollaraday

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile ✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63