BUILDING RESILIENCE: THRIVING IN THE FACE OF CHALLENGES AND ADVERSITY.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o_Alaikum!!!

image.png
Source

Greetings to my all STEEMIT fellows. Hopefully, you are all fine and I am going to share my contest that is organized by @goodybest. And I am thankful for organizing this amazing contest. I think its a wonderful idea for all of those who are in suffer and they want to share their feelings with someone who did not belong to their family. Because they did not want to heart any one and did not want to their love one worried.

In your view what is resilience, and how important is this quality?

According to my thinking resilience means the stress , trauma in which we caught and and we have to be patient. Ans if we caught any stress , any worry then not only we have to patience in fact we have to accept it. And it is very important quality. And I think a man can survive in this world if he can bear and always be patience. Otherwise no body can survive. Because at this time there are very difficulties and traumas are there in our lives. Then if can't bear then how can we survive. And if we will not bear then how can we care of our families and our love ones. SO it's a very important and necessary par of our life And resilience is very important quality.

image.png
Source

Share your life experience with us and how you're thriving even with challenge (s)?

I want to share that person who is very important in my life. And there is no doubt if I say that he was my life. Because he is my father. And few days ago he passed away. And its a suddenly news for me. That was very shocking for me . Because few hours ago he left me to take medicine and said me that he will come back after taking medicine but.....he never came back live. And its very pain full for me. And at night they go and come back at next first morning at 7 am. And that night was so dark for me. And that night was so long for me. I pray for my father's health full night and cry for my father's illness. But I completely trust that he came back to home safe and sound. But in the morning when I heard this news I was completely in shock and I think my mind was stuck because I even can't imagine that i have to live without my father. Becasue he loves me so much and I love him so much. ANd even that still now I love him so much. And some day I thought that he came back But I know that he will never come back home.

I was in pain and my mind was stuck but when I saw my mother so worried then I have to encourage myself. I have to be ready myself to bear all difficulties for my mother. Because now my mother is my father also. And she is also live with me now. And I have to live for my mother also. So I bear and control my trauma and bear all difficulties. So in the last I want to tell you that we have to bear all difficulties for our love ones.

image.png
Source

What do you do to build resilience?

Whenever I was worried then I open QURAN MAJEED and recite. Whenever I worried I offered prayer. And whenever I worried I remember my ALLAH. And talk to him. And then he give me peace and patience. After that I talk to my mother and lay down in Ma's lap. And we talk so much.

A message for all those facing life's challenges

I want to give message to all that life is full of difficulties. But if we want to survive then we have to challenge to difficulties. Then we can win and our difficulties will lose. And we have to do it for our love ones also. Because who loves us becomes worried when we are worried.

image.png
Source

image.png

Invite Friends:
@adylinah
@cymolan
@dequeen

Special Thanks to :
@el-nailul
@irawandedy
@heriadi
@adollaraday

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, I'm sorry about your Dad, I can't imagine the pains your family is going through but you're a strong person. I like the fact that you always turn to God for comfort and peace and I pray that may the peace of God that Excel all human thinking be with you and may God comfort you and your family. Success!

***Please you have to change your images, they're random internet photo and are not free to use. Sort your photos using the below sites:

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

 4 months ago 

I correct my mistake. Thanks a lot for review my post and give me guidelines for correction. And also thanks for sympathy. It means a lot for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53