"Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
"Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram"

Green Nature Good Morning Quotes Instagram Post.jpg

Photo made by Canva

Content creators and curators on the social media platform Steemit earn cryptocurrency for their efforts. Steemit users have the power to shape the platform's ecosystem. However, we need to expand the community to keep the platform growing

One of the strategies that can be used is to Promote Steemit through social media. This could be a highly effective strategy when other social media users invite their friends, who are known to Steemean as active individuals.

Promoting the Steemit ecosystem is just as important as marketing your own material to draw in new users. Therefore, I also participated in this contest to invite my friends from Facebook to join us here on this platform.

My invitation link on my Facebook account is here

To attract new users, I wrote a social media marketing post that goes like this:

“How about earning cryptocurrency STEEM as you create high-quality content and engage with talented people wordwide who enjoy making and exchanging informative materials on social media? Steemit offers that to its users. Hurry to Sign up for Steemit to start publishing, curating, and making money online.”

Modern Colorful Team Facebook Add.jpg

Photo made by canva

Then I thought about whom should I invite who would be assets for Steemit as aware individuals upon joining here. After giving it much thought I selected three people from my friend list. They are: 1. Pryal Chowdhury, 2.Saifur Rahman, 3.Aditya Showrov.

I believe if they join they will help with the continued growth of this platform. All of us know that Steemit users should not only produce and curate material but also interact with one another and offer critiques. I felt like they could do that if they chose to join here.

Apart from them other Facebook friends of mine can also join here in Steemit. To attract all the potential users of Steemit I tried to create an image using Canva. I searched in the element section of Canva and Steemit’s various logo elements were already there. I used those with other pictures to create the image.

Then I tried to explain what is the essence of Steemit in the image so that potential users could understand easily what they could expect here by just looking at the image that I shared.

Sharing 15% reward to @worldsmile


Thank you for reading!

--- @aparajitoalamin
AchievementLink
Achievement-1👉 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aparajitoalamin/achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-aparajitoalamin

Sort:  
 last year 

I like your promotional language on Fb. I hope the Steemit community grows more. Best wishes for the contest.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70