Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @aparajitoalamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

It’s difficult to describe a human being properly when he is trying to know the real entity that he is. But I am trying my best to know who I am. Before describing myself I want to tell the reason why I am here.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-04 at 19.54.15.jpg

A few days ago I was surfing the net to find an informative video on Youtube about Steemit that caught my attention.


Then I got some good ideas about steemit from the internet after resorting to google. As a newcomer, my experience is very poor, but I hope you will like my post and presence.
The real me:
My first identity is that I am a human being. My name is Md. Al-Amin, I am male and 35 years old, and a happily married person. This is a short introduction about me. But real me? Who am I? It depends on the situation. Sometimes I am a well-behaved friendly person, sometimes a real lover, sometimes I am a responsible son and sometimes I am a friendly husband. I have lots of sides or me, if I could say so, inside me. All of them are my identity and I love all of them as per their role. My place of birth is Shahrasti, Chandpur, Bangladesh, I love my birthplace very much.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-03 at 22.51.20.jpg
My Childhood and Education:

The most valuable moment of my life is my childhood. I was born in Dhaka. It was a special day for my family. I have three elder sisters and I am their most adorable little brother. My father worked as a government service holder and my mother is a housewife. My precious childhood was the dreamy moment of my life. My first school was not so far from my home and nowadays I wish I have a time machine so that I might go back to my school days again. My college was a little far from my home and daily I went there walking with my childhood friends. My subject was science so I had a big dream to be a doctor but my luck didn’t go with me. I got admitted to my university for completing my Bachelor of Science degree in Botany. My family got transferred to my village at this time and we left Dhaka. After completing my Bachelor of Science degree in Botany, I returned to Dhaka for a Master of Science degree in Botany. Then I got a job in pharmaceuticals in the sales department. After seven years of service, I achieved a lot of promotions and prizes and certificates. My inner me said to me, “Enough boy! You have nothing to find new here.” So I left my job and trying to be a freelancer. I love my achievements and I love to learn. I also have a diploma in computer science and ICT and I have a Diploma in Local Medical Assistance and Family Planning from the government of Bangladesh.

Family: I want to begin by giving God praise for my wonderful and lovely family. I constantly ask God for a long life for my parents, who are currently getting older. If life is a football match my mother is the goalkeeper. Because of her, I was always safe from the ruthless world. My father is my magician. He always provides for my needs, whenever I had them. I am the prince of my older three sisters because they are so kind and lovely. I was raised in a beautiful environment with close family ties. I can say I have one of the best families in the world.

Let's now discuss me: -
I have nothing noteworthy to say about myself. I have a dark complexion, a height of five feet ten inches, and a zest for life. My pastimes include reading, exploring new places, and watching animated films. I enjoy a variety of activities, including music and video games. I adore the natural world. My childhood fantasy is to live peacefully and quietly in a house in the middle of a forest. I have nearly entirely toured the nation for work, and Bandarban was the location of my favorite job posting. I really miss those times. I currently reside in Rangpur, which is far from my home. However, my everyday schedule consists of adventures.

My mission: The riskiest vessel is a guy without a mission and a boat without radar. I enjoy taking chances, but I also have objectives. To realize my dreams, I want to be a billionaire. Adventure travel and being the happiest person in the universe are my two greatest dreams.
I still have a lot to learn. I appreciate your time. I hope to be able to share with you someday my most priceless memories and experiences. Until then, good luck.
Thank You.

Sort:  
 last year 

এত সুন্দর আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানাই। আশা করি আপনি আপনার সৃজনশীলতা প্রতিফলিত করবেন।

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir I updated Ala's post as you said.Tkank Youi Sir

 last year (edited)

Hello,

Thank you for making the correction.

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • Submit your active social media profile link,(must be unlocked).

Thank You

 last year 


I got the initial idea of ​​Steemit from youtube

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65