"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

Is my pleasure to write about this week challenge and also am greeting all steemians in this community, betterlife.
We all have good goals to set in life, so I will be talking about my goal of this year.

What specific goals did you set for the year?

IMG_20230523_125240_299.jpg
Pharmacy shop own by someone

My goal for this year is to open my pharmacy shop by the special grace of God, though it won't be easy but I believe God will help me through, why I say so is because I have always have the anxiety of doing so it has always been my dream.

How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

IMG_20230523_125913_013.jpg I on duty

Since last year have been working and saving money, but this year I decided to increase my work hours so my salary will increase too, and also I start a little business which is selling of ladies wears, I can't just wait and depend on my monthly salary, because I need to take care of myself daily too, just for me to see if I will achieve my goal.

How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

My goal will impact others in the sense that if I definitely open my pharmacy shop and it is well full with drugs any body who's health condition is not good will come and I will treat the person. It will also help me take good care of my family.

How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

I benefited alot from setting my goal Even though I haven't yet achieve it but I Know God will help me out, as I decided to increase my work hours they accept and have been benefiting from it just that it makes me stress up myself. But I don't mind because in life before you achieve something you need to pass through many circumstances. And you can just fold your hands and wait for things to happen magically.

I invite @parandora2010 @dilums @fjjrg to participate in this interesting challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  
 last year 

Good post

 last year 

I really hope your goal to open pharmacy shop will be achieve. Nothing imposible in this world..as long as we try and just do your best dear

Goodluck and many blessings

Thanks friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50