You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Fun - 6 Steem + Announcement Winners!

It could be you
It could be me
But because you are you and I am me, we behave differently.
Do you know that this life is like a shoe, you wear your own and I am wearing mine my own is a bigger size

Sort:  

It remembers me the 2 android robots in The bicentennial man: Galatea and Andrew from the same NDR robot line, but they behaved differently. What a funny shi-fi movie😂😂😂😂

Who are those robots? Never heard of them. Guess I live in another galaxy. It's quiet here. No funny people around? I will look for some fun to share.

not that I lkke to be Stedmit's clown

Those robots are the main character (Andrew Martin) and a secondary one, Galatea (but essential too) of an amusing shi-fi, The bicentennial man. Obviously, the story isn't to be taken as serious, as no robot is able to develop a conscience and feelings, but it's inspired to Asimov and I love Asimov since my teens😂

Thanks for explaining. There's a lot of talk about robots with conscience. Books, hollywood, science meanwhile the brain will be replaced by a chip.

Well, this is shi-fi. It's amusing as it's just arts. Arts stay also for our amusement, until we don't confuse shi-fi with the reality😂😂😂😂 (well, children do it...)

Am going to look it up 👍

I wonder...
How do you know
That I am me
What makes you think you are you and not me and I am you instead?
If you are wrong or you wear my shoe because you are not you but me
It sounds to me the shoe you wear is mine and therefore not bigger than your own but smaller.

Thank you for sharing some fun.

#betterlife #comment #fun @ibesso @fadthalib

 last month 

Kalimat sastra yang mengandung filsafat, sudah sangat sering saya baca pada buku cerita silat karangan " Asmaraman S Kho Ping Ho" sejak sekolah dasar. Sayangnya saya selalu tidak selesai membacanya, bagian itu saya lewatkan, tetapi tidak bisa saya lupakan.

Saatnya Anda mencobanya sendiri. Karena Anda tidak melupakannya, pasti ada artinya. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45