You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Relax - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago (edited)

Relaxing My Way

I can name so many ways I can relax: watching, listening to music, singing (while playing the guitar or doing karaoke), sketching with a pencil on paper, going to the mountain slopes to enjoy a cup of coffee and waiting for the night to come while enjoying the mist growing slowly and the air gradually getting colder, cooking (I often prepare my own meals, and it's relaxing).

I also think washing my own a car would be very relaxing. The problem is, I don't have a car. 🙄 Meanwhile, washing other people's cars, even though it brings in money, isn't as relaxing. So, I'm just left with washing my motorcycle, which is still on loan.

k.png
This is the area where I live: mountains and hills, with cool air despite the fierce sunlight. I thank God for such beautiful world. Photo was taken by me. Edited with Adobe Photoshop 2021. Image is clickable and might show larger resolution. BUT, DON'T CLICK!

But with all those options, I often choose to sleep instead. I often think that the best way to enjoy the world is by sleeping. Maybe there's something wrong with the world, or maybe with me.

dividerxy.png

Off Topic: Is it okay to write this kind of article on SBL? I mean, not as a comment but as a standalone article. Like a Diary Game but more like an outlet for venting. Cc. @wakeupkitty Bcc. @el-nailul. Inviting: @rayfa, and Madame @suryanitj.

dividerxy.png

#creativewriting #comment #life #story

Sort:  

Di sana enak ya, dingin, di Aceh panas terus.

Di sini juga sudah tidak sedingin dua tahun lalu,,, pemanasan global katanya. Tapi masih masuk dingin juga lah.

 3 days ago 

Bagaimana mungkin menikmati dunia dengan tidur, apakah dalam tidur kita selalu bermimpi yang indah, bagaimana kalau mimpinya berbentuk horor pasti menyeramkan. 👻😱😱

Lah dunia juga sudah horor loh Buk SuryaniTJ. Ayok Kalau buk SuryaniTJ bagaimana cara bersantai. Apakah dengan makan kuwah pliek? Haaa.

 3 days ago 

Sow pasti dong.. menikmati kuah gule pliek dengan ikan asin bak tengoh rangkang blang. Nikmatnya tidak bisa di ungkapkan.🤤 Pokoknya Teulom-lom😋

Waduh mangat that Buk ...

 23 hours ago 

Ia pak.. sebbrat mangat.

😊😊puhaba neuh buk...

 22 hours ago 

Alhamdulillah sehat pak.

Itu pertanyaan yang bagus 🤔 Pertama, dia menceritakan tentang semua cara yang hebat... Mungkin, dia mengundang kita untuk bersantai bersamanya?

 23 hours ago 

Ia benar.

washing my own a car would be very relaxing.

Haha. Reading this gave me a great feeling. And cooking for myself can be relaxing, but I've never tried it.

I think relaxation techniques vary depending on the situation. If you just want to relax your mind, there are many ways to do it. But if you want to relax both your body and mind, then there's no better way than sleeping.

you didn't clikc the picture, did you?

BUT, DON'T CLICK!

I followed this ;-))

I have noted that you have some qualities like Ali Imran..

tell me about this Ali Imran,, bro.

Ali Imran is a main character in the novel, a free-lancer agent in the secret service, humorous, but also serious, apparently careless, but in reality, so intelligent that his intellect is renowned throughout the world

Wow. Really? The Holy Koran also has a surah named Ali Imran. As far as I understand about this Ali Imran, he was a leader of the Israel and also a leader of the prayer leaders in the Jewish tradition at Bethlehem, at that time. Imran was a descendant of Prophet Jacob and had a wife named Hannah binti Yaqudz. Hannah then gave birth to a child named Maryam (Mary), the mother of Jesus, peace be upon them all.

I guess the Ali Imran in the novel is also great in his way. What novel is this you talked about?

Me? Have a bit of his quality? I don't think so. I am just a sleepy mouse.

No brother, it's not about Al Imran, but rather about the main character of a Urdu novel, ALI IMRAN, who is a secret service agent.

This novel is very famous in Pakistan under the name of Imran Series. The most prominent trait of this character is his bravery, which he hides behind his humorous and carefree demeanor.

And you, MASHA ALLAH, are also very wise and humorous.:-)

Did you click?

Initially, i ignored it. However, when my friend @aneukpineung78 asked about it. then clicked on the picture. I was amazed by what I saw and ended up smiling for a long time. :-)

 2 days ago (edited)

So you are not the curious type either 🤣
I did not, it says DON't and he didn't ask me. 😎

Let me tell you something.

I'm not just cautious, but extra careful. I don't click on any hidden links with my eyes closed. First, I check the link on Steemd to see if it's dangerous or not.

Good to know you don't. Still, I don't feel tje need to click or check. Not because I like to stick to the rules and the "don't"... I search and check a lot, texts, accounts, writing styles whatever it is that makes me wonder, question ir bother, but this foesn't speak to me and if it comes to it I am not curious. No, not even after you said you were amazed but what I like is that you noticed the words. I don't think many do or perhaps they do if they use a laptop. On my phone it's just a picture with text underneath.

A great day to you.
❤️🍀

Didn't you? Come on.

No, I did not. It says DON'T and by now you should know I am not curious. 😎

Relax 🍀❤️

They say curiosity kills cat,, I started to questioning myself, are you really a kitty? :D

That's a good question. What if the kitty can't see what you can see or looks in a different way? Curiosity has to be triggered by something or perhaps I saw everything in former lives and this is my last one and I better be careful because cats do not always land on all 4 (it's on their belly) and I need to purrr on a bit longer before I leave.
Cats don't go to heaven unlike dogs and apparantly... mice 🤯

How about sport? They say the body relaxes most after being active... very I guess.

Sports are for the fitness of the body, and to play, you first need to utilize your energy. And then, to relax a tired body, you need to take rest

Actually, it's quite relaxing as well. Can meet pretty faces and all that. If you know what I mean. 😅

Think for a moment, if your wife reads this comment.😁..
How dangerous can a beautiful face be? You must have understood.

I visit gym regularly. There's a gym about 300 meters south of my home. The membership fee is IDR 200,000.- per month (about 63 STEEM). I also jog. Do you do exercises, Kitty?

No. I don't jog, my feet aren't made for walking. I still walk a lot. It would be better if I sat behind the window and watch people passing by or sleeping for 100 years.
I was in a bicycle racing group (highschool), I joined a hiking group (primary school) and athletics, I did aerbics, fitness and zumba. It's enough fir the rest of my life and the next 7.

good 4 u ... kitty ,, have a nice weekend

 3 days ago 

I can see you have so many ways to relax, like watching movies, listening to songs, sketching and even washing of cars, but I'm curious my friend: washing of cars is that not stressing?😀. Anyways nice comment you got there

what kind of movie you like? have you seen PK? I wrote about it 2 days ago, please kindly check... https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@aneukpineung78/the-best-comedy-movie-you-ve-ever-seen-by-aneukpineung78

How about taking a drive? Next cook and lay in bed and watch a film?

I doubt washing the own car is relaxing unless it's an oldsmobile and you have all the time and money in the world.

You might need company?

If it comes to your question: it's fine with me if you make a post out of it. Your words, your picture (you can mention it's the result of a comment of yours) and... I didn't dare to click.🤐

If SBL doesn't agree you can post in the freewriters or boylikegirl.club

🍀❤️

Different people may have their own way to relax. Taking a drive is not one of mine.

.. I doubt washing the own car is relaxing.

See?


You might need company?

I would rather be alone than in a bad company. I am never truly lonely, so many tabs open in my brain. But your question makes me question back, why did you ask the question? Do I look like I am a loner?


Maybe I will. Freewriters, right? Gonna check my membership there, later.

Taking a drive is no ones with the high gasoline prices besides one can hardly drive, way too much traffic.

Don't worry, dear friend: my couple also don't have a car🤗. I also often think the best way to enjoy the world is sleeping😂. So we have too much in common!

That's the spirit! A sleep marathon would be great. Most likely I won't win ☹️

 2 days ago 

Bersantai jangan sampai ke tiduran pak. Apa lagi tempatnya nyaman adem hingga lupa waktu pulang juga.

x.jpg

Waduh indahnya dunia ciptaan Tuhan yang kita akan kembalikan ke anak cucu,,, semoga lestari selestarinya kasih sayang Yang Maha Kuasa. Amin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51