Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W5 | The Diary Game - A day without Internet

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

ALWAYS WARM GREETINGS FOR FRIENDS STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE.

Today I will tell you again about the activities I did today and hopefully it can be a valuable experience for myself to live a better life in the future.

IMG_20221107_124259.jpg

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

The activity I did today started from the morning at 5.30 in the morning after waking up doing the dawn prayer followed by several other activities until it was time to take the children to school, which was a little past 7 o'clock.

PREPARING TO GO TO SCHOOL

IMG-20221026-WA0003.jpg

Not long after that I immediately went home and today I have nothing to do other than the desire to relax while playing with my cellphone but suddenly the electricity went out so the internet access I was using died and at that time I immediately thought what I would do do it again.

After a while later I decided to do another job because there was no internet so I decided to make a kite which is currently in its infancy.

THE KITES I MADE TODAY

IMG20221031163113.jpg

Whatever the cause, until the electricity goes out, we can only wait because usually when the electricity goes out there is always something to do, such as repairing the network.

Usually the internet network is cut off in my area once a month and that's when the electricity network is repaired.

It didn't feel like noon had arrived, I immediately picked up the child from school and when I got home I immediately prayed dhuhur because it was time for lunch, so today's lunch menu is delicious banana stem gravy.

TODAY'S LUNCH MENU

IMG20221103143524.jpg

After that when it was late afternoon I also followed my daughter who was playing with her friend because it was too far to play so I picked her up to go home.

With the passage of time on this occasion, it suddenly rained and wet the earth, especially in my area and I was just relaxing at home.

ACCOMPANYING WHEN YOU'RE HOME

IMG20221030161504.jpg


RAINING THROUGH THE NIGHT

IMG_20221105_202002.jpg

IMG_20221105_173437.jpg

Even the night I spent with what happened in the journey of life today until night fell and I am always grateful for all of His gifts.

If the life we ​​want is not according to our wishes then just live it because of what He has given because it is the best for us as well as the need for the internet to be disconnected and there is no network.

This is my daily short story that I wrote today, I invite @henry5, @mahyulmaulana, @ichsan14 and @akmal1 to participate in this contest. Thank you for reading and supporting me and I'm including the contest link here : Click here

My best regards to all the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and the organizers of this contest.

Monday, 7 November 2022 posted by @ana07

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Hi, @ana07!

Many of my acquaintances have children and they also wake up very early to cook for their children and send them to school.

Thank you for your post.
Have a nice day!

This commentary is part of TheWordGame
सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः सर्वे सन्तु निरामया

 2 years ago 

The internet is indeed very necessary in today's times, but not because of the internet we can't do anything else. Of course, in the absence of the internet we can do other things. I also share posts about the internet, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Now it does look so sophisticated and modern that if we can't keep up with the times then we will be left behind and a little difficult to adapt to the environment around us but that's not everything, thank you for reading my post I hope we are always successful in everything.

 2 years ago 

What a great words @ana07 friend:

f the life we ​​want is not according to our wishes then just live it because of what He has given because it is the best for us as well as the need for the internet to be disconnected and there is no network.

Although we don't have the internet, the truth is that we have a real life that we must "live" and we cannot ignore, we must continue with our activities because, after all, the internet did not exist a few years ago and this was not part of our lives, and it is not very difficult to continue without internet for a while.

Excellent post friend.

 2 years ago 

Yes, thank you for this comment, hopefully we can judge what is currently there and be able to think if it doesn't exist anymore, best wishes to my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23