STEEM Investing Contest 21th Edition - Dream To Be Double Dolphin | 5,493 SP

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note: 50% of the prizes for this post are distributed to the charity account @worldsmile
My steps to do power ups will not stop here and on this occasion I did not power up because of the contest held by brother @irawandedy. But the time for me to do a power up coincided with the contest. I am sure that my investment will be useful in the future.

STEEM Investing Contest 21th Edition - Dream To Be Double Dolphin .png


Everyone will think that investment can only be done by those who have a lot of wealth, this understanding has become something that is commonplace for us who are not economically well-established. But in my opinion, this is an inaccurate understanding, and we must try to re-examine whether what we think is right or wrong. We must get this thought out of our brains immediately, and we must throw it away. Currently investing can be done by everyone and all levels of wealth.

For the umpteenth time I have done a power up, the proof can be seen at steemworld.org. Before doing the power up I already have at least 5,283 SP. I did the SBD to Steem conversion and did a power up of 209 Steem. After powering up I already have 5,493 SP.

Currently I have joined the clubdolphin on February 11, 2022. The target in the next few months is how to reach the double dolphin and from that I will continue to consistently do power up.

Will my steps to become a double dolphin be achieved?

IMG_20220216_162955.jpg

cropped_image (4).png

Before Power Up



IMG_20220216_163054.jpg

cropped_image (4).png

After Power Up

BEST REGARD

@amryksr

Achievement 1

cc :
@steemcurator01
@pennsif

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for assigning @worldsmile a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with Share Rewards | 16/02/2021

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to be able to share the results of the rewards that I get, even if it's not much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75