STEEM Investing Contest 18th Edition - Dolphin is in Sight

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note: 50% of the prizes for this post are distributed to the charity account @worldsmile
My steps to do power ups will not stop here and on this occasion I did not power up because of the contest held by brother @irawandedy. But the time for me to do a power up coincided with the contest. I am sure that my investment will be useful in the future.

STEEM Investing Contest 18th Edition - Dolphin is in Sight.png


Everyone will think that investment can only be done by those who have a lot of wealth, this understanding has become something that is commonplace for us who are not economically well-established. But in my opinion, this is an inaccurate understanding, and we must try to re-examine whether what we think is right or wrong. We must get this thought out of our brains immediately, and we must throw it away. Currently investing can be done by everyone and all levels of wealth.

For the umpteenth time I have done a power up, the proof can be seen at steemworld.org. Before doing the power up I already have at least 4,296 SP. I did the SBD to Steem conversion and did a power up of 204 Steem. After powering up I already have 4,500 SP.

I still lack 500 Steem to be able to reach the dolphin in January 2022. There are 20 days left before January 2021 ends, but I am determined to be able to reach the dolphin before February 2022.

Will my steps to become a dolphin be achieved?

IMG_20220111_155242.jpg

cropped_image (4).png

Before Power Up


IMG_20220111_155341.jpg

cropped_image (4).png

Convert to Steem Power


IMG_20220111_155519.jpg

cropped_image (4).png

After Power Up

BEST REGARD

@amryksr

Achievement 1

cc :
@steemcurator01
@pennsif

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56