"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

1000173820.jpg
Designed by me, edited on pixelLab

It's another week to show the world how active we are in this amazing platform (STEEMIT). So many people find it very challenging to be consistent in what they're doing, especially with their busy schedule. Multitasking both online and offline isn't easy for me, but with that i still try as much as possible to create content everyday to show my activeness and dedication for this great platform. Let's see what i've done so far.

1698350410744.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@allison001

I've published 9 contents in the past week. Like i said earlier, multitasking both online and offline isn't easy for me, most at times, i close from my offline work very late, so it's always stressful, but i always try to create contents everyday so as to show my activeness.

I've posted on several communities with different categories

ContestCommunity
My Ways Of Improving My Family HealthSteem kids & parents community
The boarding school effects on childrenSteem4nigeria
Sports according to your activitiessteem SEA community
Funny photo of the daySteem kids & parents community
Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W2 - "Protect your Mental Health from Social media Dangers"Healthy steem community
Week #26 My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steemsteem kids & parents
My dream businesssteem Entrepreneurs
My Neighborhood Watch #18 - Reporting Events Around usSteem4nigeria
"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- “"What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?"Hindwhale community

Below is the rewards i've received in the past 7 days.
Screenshot_20231026-203537.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@allison001

Curation SPAuthor SPSTEEMTotal USD
0.0545.7645.7419.41

Screenshot_20231026-203159.jpg

Currently,i have 50.352 STEEM. I haven't powered up any steem during the last 7 days. I'm in club5050, so I'll be doing 50% of my power up ending of this month then keep 50% because that will help with my data subscription.

Screenshot_20231026-220031.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@allison001

I always try engaging in other people's contents via voting, and my voting power for any user is 100%. I'll keep voting on quality contents created by steemians so as to increase my voting CSI.

To show that i'm one of the active steemians, next week i'm planning to create more creative and quality contents, engage on other people's contents through voting and commenting.

This is a great and amazing platform, and I'll do everything to make sure i help the community grow. Below is one of the activities i do as a kind of contribution to this platform.

Screenshot_20231026-221005.jpg
screenshots of chats with my friend

I told him about this amazing platform, so he's ready to join the community and give his daily contributions by creating quality contents.

STEEMIT is like my second home, i rarely visit Facebook social media, i spend most of my time here. So i'll continue to stay active and contribute to the welfare of this platform. It's a promise that next contest on this, they'll be lots of improvement.

I invite @bossj23 @blessingogah-1 @emmy01 to join me in this contest and show the world how active they are in steemit.

Archievement 1 post link 👈🏾

CC : @heriadi

Thanks for reading❤️

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I can see that you progressing even with your busy schedule, keep it up friend.

Thank you my friend, working offline and online isn't easy, but I'll keep pushing despite the stress. Hoping to see you verified soon🤗

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69