Unique recipe by Aliya

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Aliya. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I am going to share a unique recipe with you. The name of this recipe is Suti Pitha. I hope you will like my recipe very much. Let's know more about my unique recipe.
It is winter time. We all know that many vegetables are available in winter. A very popular vegetable in winter is called peas. There are very few people who don't like it. People make many things with peanuts. Today I am also coming with a recipe for beans. I hope you will like my recipe.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-29 at 10.01.33.jpg
1st I took the beans. I washed the beans well because I brought these beans yesterday from the market and kept them frozen. Then I took some rice powder in a bowl and took some flour. After that, I added garlic paste, dried jaal paste, cumin paste and pepper powder, little yellow salt like salt. Then I put the washed beans inside it. Then I mixed the whole mixture well.Once the entire mixture is well blended I cover it. Then I took a fry pan and put it on the stove and put some oil in it. I left the oil to heat for some time.When the oil was hot, I spooned the mixture into the fry pan little by little.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-29 at 10.01.42.jpg
After that I fried the pita very well. When both sides were fried well then I took it down. In this way I made many pithas one by one. What can I say about the cakes that are so fun! Everyone in my house likes this cake very much.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-29 at 10.01.51.jpg
Every year in winter we make pitha and eat it.Even when it's not winter we can eat this pie because we save the beans. We eat pitha very much in winter. You can also try. I hope you will like it too. You must definitely try and you will also like this cotton cake.
Thank you all. May you always be healthy and well. pray for me.
Allah Hafez.
This is my first achievement :1 verify post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliyamarketer/achievement-1-this-is-my-1st-introduction-post-aliyamarketer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que rico se ve. Gracias por compartir

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14