Steemit Engagement Challenge S5- W6 : The End : Blind love of my friend

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello and welcome to my post , hope you all are fine and safe. Today i am going to take part in the Steemit engagement challenge The End. First i am thankful to all community head for providing such a nice opportunity for us to take part in these challenges. These types of challenge makes Steemit community strong and everyone loves to take part in these activities.

In this Engagement challenge i am going to share a beautiful love story of my friend. Hope you will enjoy it.

png_20221117_221556_0000.png

The story start back in 2018 when i went to islamic university of science and technology for doing my btec in mechanical engineering. In the first few days i was alone because i do not have any friend that time. One day i start talking with a boy and with in few days we became friends and then we start living in hostel together. After that every thing was ok, we both was doing our work best , going college leaning and all other activities was good.

One day my friend saw a new girl in the university and in the first sight he got love with him. When we came back to our hostel at night my friend tells me about the girl. He tells me i fell in love with a girl. I tell him did you really fell in love with him in the first sight. He replied yes in emotional mood. I tell him lets see tomorrow what can we do. At bed i think in my mind how a boy can fell in love with a girl in first sight without knowing his character , likes dislikes and many more.

images (14).jpeg
Source

When i went university with my friend next day after giving class i tell me friend show me that girl. He show me that girl. Then i start searching the name and other things of that girl. It was shocked information i got because the girl belongs to srinagar city and was vary rich but the girl belongs from a village and a middle class background. In my opinion the combination was not good. I tell my friend stay back from this girl because she is so rich but he replied love doesn't think about money and other things. He always stays in the park and look at the girl every day but was not able to tell the girl about his love. This goes continue for many days.

After many days he finally decided to tell about his love to that girl. One day he said me that i am going to propose that girl i tell him he didn't accept it but he didn't agree me. So he finally propose the girl unfortunately he refused and i already ask him. At that day i think now he will not look at that girl but he start doing these continue , looking at the girl following her and many more things. He tell him what are you doing he replied i am doing one sided love and you will soon see that she will also love me. I replied let's see then.

images (18).jpeg
Source

After many months one day my friends enters in my room with a joy and happiness, i tell him what happen you look so happy. He replied that girl have accepted my proposal , i got shocked and i also got happy by seeing my friend happy. After that my friends start spending lot of time with her in university. They start walking together, eating together and start calling each other. Every thing was ok between them. They was vary nice couples. They spend two years in that relation.

images (15).jpeg
Source

After two years now suddenly the girl start fighting with my friend each and every time without any reason. My friend was always he a bad mood. After few days girl directly tell my friend that i want to broke this relation. Me and my friend got shocked what he is telling. My friend got into a deep depression , he start missing classes changes friend circle. In that year he got fail in two books. This thing makes him more depression. After many days i notice he is using drugs. I tell him please stop this but he replied this is my own life.

images (16).jpeg
Source

I decided to look this matter why that girl once accepted his proposal and then leave him. Finally that girls friend tell me the whole girl. Actually that girl was in love with other person before my friend propose her and due to some reasons they separated. They both was loving each other a lot and their families was willing to marry each other. Due to this breakup that girl accepted my friend's proposal so that she can come out of that depression. And now they are back in their relationship that is why she throw my friend after two years. In other words he used my friend . so got shocked can any person do these things by destroying the life of other person.

images (17).jpeg
Source

The End

Now i decided to being my friend from bad things. I tell him about that the girl was using you why is you destroying your life for that girl. I also tell him think about your family , your family have send you here for reading. After many months of hard by my friends he finally came out of that depression. Now he starts enjoying his life in the same way he was enjoying that in past. After that incident he never think about any girl. He joins gem and cricket academy . now he is focusing on his own carrier hope will will got success in his life. This is the happy ending of this story.

THANKS FOR READING.

HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS REAL STORY OF MY FRIEND

I invite @molida , @peerfaizan and @varsha001 to take part in this beautiful engagement challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Such a wounderful and heart touching story.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

La conducta humana que, por más estudios que se hagan sobre ella, es siempre imprevisible. A veces no entendemos los motivos que tienen los demás para hacer tantas cosas sin sentido, por eso debemos estar preparados para no sucumbir ante cualquier eventualidad. Es necesario siempre seguir adelante. Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos...

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me.
Good luck to you.

By the way, I have made one too.

 last year 

That is good soon i will visit your post

 last year 

Oke.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01