Betterlife - The Diary Game - 5 December 2022 - spending time with relatives

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, dear Steemit friends, I hope you are all fine and safe. Today I am going to write my new diary post. I hope you will enjoy it. Today I spent a lot of time with my relatives, and I also went shopping for medicines. I also learn some new things today. Let's start my diary post in detail:

Yesterday, I watched a football match until late at night, so I was not able to wake up on time. I put down my alarm twice. Finally, when my dad calls me, I walk up. I went to the washroom, where I washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to the mosque for Fajr prayer. After prayer, I quickly went for a morning walk. Today I walked one kilometre on a track. I then spend some time on the newspaper. I read a new article today that was about how to get rid of depression.

IMG_20221205_131504.jpg

I went to the market where I buy milk and eggs. I make the tea and drink the tea with eggs. I decided to open my books, but I got a call from my aunt and uncle, who have lived in Srinagar for the last few years, saying that we are coming to your home today. I first started my vehicle and went to Srinagar to bring my aunt and uncle. Srinagar is almost 100 kilometres away from here. It takes me two and a half hours to bring them home.

I then went to Kundalan to buy chicken and fish for my guests. I start preparing the dishes with my mom. We finish preparing dishes at lunch. I then distribute lunch to my relatives. Then I eat lunch. Today for lunch, I ate many varieties of rice, like rista, chicken, and kabab. After lunch, I opened my books once again. Today I read a nice topic about how electrical engines work. I think this is a very interesting topic.

IMG_20221205_154515.jpg

I then once again went to the store to buy medicine for myself. I feel it in my knee. I went to the doctor, and he said your muscles are weak. So he would prefer that I eat some protein. I bought medicine for five hundred rupees. At evening, I didn't go for playing cricket. I decided to spend some time with my family and relatives. We talk a lot until the night. I enjoy spending time with my family and relatives.

Screenshot_2022-12-06-00-07-39-500_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

At night, I open my phone and start playing some games so that I can earn some Algo coins from there. I start watching football between Japan and Costa Rica. The game was variedly interesting as both teams scored one goal each. Then Coritia wins in penalty kicks. I went to bed, where I spent some time reading history. Then I opened Steemit and started writing my diary post.
Now it's time for one more match. Good night.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 6, 2022
O'clock04.35 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 5050
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66