STEEM Investing Contest 21st EDITION, ROAD TO DOLPHIN PREDICATE|Word Smile Project

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
50% Reward to @worldsmile

photostudio_1644648115492.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

"STEEM Investing Contest 21st EDITION, ROAD TO DOLPHIN PREDICATE

Welcome to see you again on Thursday, follow the Health protocol, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.....!!!

Friend steemians wherever you are, hopefully today we are all in good health and able to carry out activities as usual. The development of the price of steem as a coin traded in the crypto market is experiencing quite fluid dynamics. The same thing is experienced by other coins and even coins like Bitcoin, Doge, Shiba Inu, Etherum and others. This condition is influenced by various factors, one of which is related to the supply and demand of a coin in the crypto market. The more supply while the demand remains or less will certainly cause the economic value of a coin to decrease. Vice versa, if the supply is fixed or limited while the demand is high, it will certainly cause the economic value of a coin to be high.

We as people who benefit from the high price of steem must strive to participate in maintaining the economic value of this steem. We can do this by routinely powering up our steemit account, because by doing a power up of course we will exchange/sell the SBD that we get from our writing activities into steem, then just do the power up. By buying steem to do power ups it will also cause the demand for steem to increase and according to economic law will cause the price of steem to increase too.

Besides that, power up activities are also our long-term investment activity. For this reason, contest activities like this are very appropriate to participate in maintaining the steem economy and it is hoped that all of us will participate in this contest as a medium to motivate steemians in doing power ups.

I have personally participated in this contest many times and have made power up activities a personal commitment, where I am currently trying to achieve the dolphin title as soon as possible. In the Hope contest some time ago I had described my SP target in March and also the target for achieving the dolphin title by the middle of this year. To achieve this target I always do power from every reward I get. And with this activity I have the right to participate in the #club100 campaign where according to @steemworld.org data for the last 3 months my power up amount is 1,210.663 steem (100%), with zero disbursement.

Screenshot_2022-02-12-12-39-34-23.jpg


IMG_20220212_125501.jpg

div.png

To accelerate the achievement of the dolphin predicate target, I do power ups from all the payouts that I get. Currently I have as much steem power as 3,162.787 steem, and by doing power ups today as much as 272.832 steem then my steem power becomes 3,435.659 steem. And from that data I only need about 1,564.341 more steem to reach the dolphin predicate. I am optimistic that with the support of the steemit team, the community and all of my steemians friends, I will reach this dolphin target faster.

Screenshot_2022-02-12-13-22-37-02.jpg

div.png

With the increase in steem power, I can also give more support/vote to other steemians friends to grow together. I can also increase the number of my SP delegates to support the community.

Here are the power up activities I did today:

1.jpg

My steem power before power up

div.png

Power activities are as follows :

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg

div.png

So the amount of Steem power becomes:

10.jpg

With my current amount of steem power, I'm just a little more with the dolphin predicate and with the support of the steemit team, @el-nailul @mariana4ve @heriadi @pennsif @irawandedy @klen.civil @ miftahuddin @sofian88 @liasteem @bien and all steemians I hope I can reach the dolphin before it's even a year I am active in steemit (April, 19th 2022).

That's my post this time, I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by my post.

My power up this year :

IMG_20220212_132712.jpg

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME


20211004_154124.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you can celebrate #dolphin's special day. but it's already saturday

 3 years ago 

Tengkiu brade....✌️

 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 3 years ago 

Mantap terus lakukan Power Up :)

 3 years ago 

Insya Allah, makasih bg....🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55