"Hope Contest". BECOME A DOLPHIN SOON

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
50% Reward to @worldsmile

photostudio_1646729493519.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

"Hope Contest”. BECOME A DOLPHIN SOON

Welcome to see you again on Thursday, follow the Health protocol, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.... .!!!

Friend steemians wherever you are, hopefully today we are all in good health and able to carry out activities as usual. This time I want to participate in the Hope contest held by @irawandedy as a form of my support for efforts to raise user awareness for the growth of the Steem Ecosystem, have short-term and long-term targets for Steem growth, cultivate Power Up and Investment as an integral part of users, making STEEM the Asset of the future, Increase Individual or Community Strength and as media Promo-Steem.

In the previous Hope contest, I participated and conveyed my target in the future, which is to reach the dolphin as soon as possible. At that time I hoped I could reach the dolphin predicate before April 19, 2022, where on that date it was a year that I was active in steemit. To achieve this target, I have made various efforts to the best of my ability. So now I'm still on the right track where I always do power ups from all the rewards I get.

Currently my steem power is 4,038,771 steem. and only need about 962, steem again to reach dolphin.

IMG_20220308_152811.jpg

My steem power Now

Referring to the rewards and power-ups that I have done in the last few months, I am optimistic that this target can be achieved. In January yesterday I was able to power up 557,275 steem and in February the number of power ups was 502,546 steem, while in March until today, March 8, 2022, I has done power ups as much as 238,470 steem.

IMG_20220308_152511.jpg


IMG_20220308_152350.jpg


IMG_20220308_152051.jpg

Until the end of March I hope I can reach 5000 steem power or become a dolphin soon. I will continue to work towards this goal as best I can by increasing my activity on this platform. I try to keep making my best posts, at least one post a day or sometimes up to two posts like today. I also continue to explore several communities so that I always have material to write posts. By joining many communities, we can have many choices in making posts according to our experiences and what we experience and do every day. By increasing my writing productivity I hope I can get more rewards so I can do more power ups.

Actually I can do more power ups than the rewards I get, but I prefer to continue to support charities by always distributing 50% of my rewards to charity, both for @ worldsmile and @steem.amal. In my opinion, we should still be charitable regardless of the conditions or what targets we want to achieve.

I will make various efforts to achieve this target going forward even by buying steem in the market and powering up if I have more funds although I realize that it will be very difficult when This is in the midst of increasing family needs because the price of goods continues to rise which is followed by the increase in fuel prices and electricity tariffs by the Government, while economic growth decreases which causes depletion of opportunities for additional income.

However I will still try to achieve this target by utilizing all the resources I have, including my plan to sell TRX in my wallet and then I will buy steem and do power ups. I currently have 352.61 TRX in my wallet which I will sell. And according to today's price (861.42 IDR) I will get cash as much as 303.780.5672 rupiah. If I buy steem at today's price of 4,436.16, then I will get approximately 68,52098 steem to power up.

IMG_20220308_153644.jpg


Screenshot_2022-03-08-13-49-13-84.jpg


IMG_20220308_135528.jpg

I also try to participate in contests created by the community to achieve this target such as Hope contest, Steem investing and others. I really want to become a dolphin soon because as we understand there will be many things we can do when we have more steem power, including in supporting communities and also charities.

With the support of all parties, the steemit team, @el-nailul @mariana4ve @heriadi @pennsif @irawandedy @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88 @liasteem @bien and all steemians God willing I can immediately reach dolphin before it's even a year I'm active in steemit.

That's my post this time, I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by my post.

My Power up this year :

IMG_20220308_152201.jpg

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32