Hope Contest : BE A DOLPHIN SOON AND EVEN REACH ORCA IN THE NEXT FEW YEARS🐬

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
50% Reward to @worldsmile

photostudio_1639107393637.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

Hope Contest : BE A DOLPHIN SOON AND EVEN REACH ORCA IN THE NEXT FEW YEARS

Welcome to see you again on Friday, follow the Health protocol, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.....!!!

Friend steemians wherever you are, I believe each of us has goals and targets in our activities in Seemit as a blockchain-based platform. Each of us makes various efforts to realize our goals and targets according to our respective conditions. There are those who make steemit only as a medium to channel their talents and hobbies in writing or as a medium to seek profit, in this case by writing, of course they will get rewards in the form of SBD or steem and TRX which can be exchanged in the market. There are also those who use steemit as a medium to channel their writing hobby as well as an opportunity to increase income and investment.

This goal will certainly be carried out optimally when a progressive ecosystem is created where steem will have high value in the market. This of course will apply the economic law of Supply and Demand. When demand is high then of course the price of steem will increase and vice versa. For that we must participate in increasing the price of steem, one of which is by doing power ups where with more people who do power ups, of course there will be many who will buy steem either through internal wallets or exchange markets which will cause demand to increase and of course will increase prices of steem.

In addition to participating in maintaining the steem economy, doing power ups will also increase the strength of the account and the community we support. Having more steem power will certainly help us in our activities both for ourselves and in supporting other steemians who have quality writing which will eventually contribute to the development of the community in which we are active.

According to the above, a higher amount of steem power will be the goal and hope of many people, including me. Since joining steemit in April 2021 I've only focused on strengthening my account by only powering up every reward I get except for only making a transfer and once buying a T-Shirt Promo steem uses SBD as an effort to cultivate/campaign the use of Cryptocurrency as a means of payment and once donated to humanity in helping the parents of a steemians who were sick. The rest I just focus on doing power ups.

I also did this in order to participate in the #club5050 club75 and club100 campaigns, where I have made various efforts to participate in the campaign even by buying steem in the market and then doing power ups.

Besides participating in the #club5050 club75 and club100 campaigns I also hope that I will soon become a dolphin and even reach Orca in the next few years. As a newcomer, I initially had a target of achieving steem power of 2000 SP by the end of the year, which Alhamdulillah has been achieved and exceeded the target before the end of the year. Seeing these results I will increase my target in the future and the closest thing is to immediately become a Dolphin with a minimum requirement of having 5000 steem power.

To realize this target, I will take the following steps:
1. I will try to be more active in writing in various communities with a greater number of daily posts, where at this time I can sometimes write up to 3 posts in different communities.
2. I will always do power ups from every reward I get to increase my steem power and participate in creating the steem economy.
3. Take part in the #club5050 campaign even club75 and club100
4. Buying steem in the market if I have funds and significantly power up and participate in the SPUD4steem contest which is held at the beginning of every month by @kiwiscanfly

As a step to achieve this target, today I am again doing power ups from all the rewards that I get, where at this time I have as much steem power as 2,030.510 steem and by doing as much power as 154.799 steem, now I have as much steem power as 2,185.310 steem.

1.jpg


IMG_20211210_112600.jpg


2.jpg

My Power Up Today

div.png

The long-term target and hope is that I hope one day I can become an Orca like other seniors, where by becoming an Orca will certainly make me more able to contribute to the development of steemit and also in maintain the economic value of steem.

I will also make steemit and steem a platform and asset for my future investment. In accordance with the predictions of many experts that the development of cryptocurrencies in the future will increase where Blockchain growth per year from 15-16 years ago increased to 120%, exceeding internet use in the period 1990-2020 which grew only about 60 percent per year.

Thus is my target and hope for the future for steemit and also steem, hopefully in the future the price of steem will continue to increase as well as the development of hive prices which show a positive trend, one of which is due to participation its users in creating economic value and its ecosystem. Thanks to @irawandedy and the Steem for Better Life team for making this contest as an effort to realize the progressive growth of the Steem Ecosystem.

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME


20211004_154124.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77