Better life with steem // The diary game on 2nd January' 2023.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Fellow Warriors of Steemit,

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. I am back among you after a long time. Although this is my first post in this community, but I have been working on this platform for a long time, due to personal reasons I have not been able to work for a long time. So I came back to you. I hope you will welcome me.

1672759177921.jpg

I am here with you today with my last day's diary. In fact, every day we are struggling in the battle of life, and this struggle must be done by each of us, otherwise we will not be able to win this battle. As the saying goes, life means war. It is a fact that the more one fights and struggles, the more successful he will be in his life. And keeping this reality in front, I will try to present a detailed description of one day of my life struggle today, I hope you will like it.

IMG_20230103_201915.jpg

IMG_20230103_201900.jpg

First let me say that my family is part of my life struggle. In the family there are parents, brothers, sisters, wives, children, relatives. I have a small pharmacy, so you can say that my life is about family and this pharmacy. I have two daughters and one son. I am a pharmacist. I am 40 years old, I have experienced many things in these 40 years. A lot of laughter, a lot of joy, a lot of tears, a lot of sadness, pain, all in all, you can say that there are a lot of memories in this 40 years of life. I am extremely thankful to Allah that Allah has blessed me with good life for 40 years. I pray to Allah to grant more good life. You will also pray for me.

IMG_20230103_201826.jpg

IMG_20230103_201754.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers. Other days though I could sleep till 8:30 after Fajr prayer but last day I couldn't sleep anymore. Because this year the daughter has to be taken to school for her first day of school. So I woke up my daughter without sleeping that day, got ready by 7:30, fed her breakfast, and went to school with her. The school I have enrolled my daughter in is called Bangladesh Rice Research Institute, located in Gazipur. A very big school, many students. I enrolled my daughter in class six, there are 130 students, now understand how many students there are in the whole school. Although my elder daughter also completed her education from this school and is currently studying in intermediate second year.

IMG_20230103_202104.jpg

I stayed at my daughter's school for a while and left her bag in class and sent her to the field because they had an assembly in the field. As the first day was a bit tough. And you can say that the school is run under strict rules, that's why I like the school so much. After that I stood and watched their assemblies and took many pictures and shared them with you. My daughter is very happy and excited because it's the first day of school.

IMG_20230103_201710.jpg

Then after the assembly of my daughter's school was over I put her in her class and went home and had breakfast. Then I left for my shop. I have already told you that I have a pharmacy, I came to the pharmacy. After that he finished managing the pharmacy from morning till noon and went home for lunch. I went home and took a bath. In the meantime, all the children have come from school. Then we finished eating and drinking at noon with everyone.

IMG_20230103_201927.jpg

Since there is a younger brother in the shop, I will not go to the shop again. In the meantime, I rested for a while. In the evening I had a light breakfast with everyone. After performing the Maghrib prayer, I sat down to teach the children. My children are not taught unless I teach them again. They don't want to listen to their mother, so I have to be forced to study. After that, after everyone finished studying, I watched TV with everyone for a while because I think entertainment is also needed along with everything. After that at night I prayed Esha prayer and had dinner with everyone. And that's how I spent my day.

So guys this is how I spent my day I shared my whole day activities with you. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my diary. If there is a mistake, please forgive me and everyone will pray for me and my family.

Thank you
@alauddinpabel
From Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

My achievement-1 post link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42