The Diary Game|| Visiting Laboratory and Pharmacy for my Health Challenge

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Greetings Steemians!

It's a pleasure to share my diary with y'all today. Below are my activities for 7th August 2023.

20230808_023049.jpgDesigned with PixelLab

My Activities for the Day

It was a beautiful day with sunshine. I was surprised that the weather was bright later in the day because it was cloudy in the morning.
I carried out a lot of activities for that day even with my sick health.
For the past three days, I have been feeling uneasy with fever, blocked nose and hard cough which I sense it was malaria.

Yesterday, I decided to visit laboratory where I carried out test in order to know the level of malaria in my system. After my morning routine, I went to the laboratory to drop blood sample for the test and I was asked to come back later in the day for the results after making payment.

I went home, ate and took a nap because I was having headache. Later in the day, I struggled to wake up, dressed and went back to the laboratory for my results. I got there and the nurse in charge handed it over to me.

IMG_20230807_144928_840.jpg I got the result and was curious to readIMG_20230807_145336_941.jpg Here's the content

I opened, read and went to a nearby pharmacy to show them so they know the proper medication to give me. I also complained to them that the last medicine I got was too strong for me which I did not finish and they apologized and advised me to always run test.
I paid for medications and head home immediately.

IMG_20230807_145226_060.jpgA selfie of myself at the pharmacy

On my way home along my street, I stopped by a small shop to purchase egg and flour for cake.

IMG_20230807_151811_734.jpgWhere I purchased egg and flour ( the seller counting eggs for me)

I got home and relax until 4pm when I was asked to take the first dose. I took it and slept for hours, woke up and felt a little bit better.
At 11pm, I had my dinner and took the second dose and that was how my day went on Monday, 7th August 2023. Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @eliany for the support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55