The Diary Game (31-05-2024): A Relaxed Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

It's another time of the day to share my diary and yes, this diary is for 31st May, 2024. I woke up on this day to a good side of the day. It's been awhile since I experience a smooth time all through the day. My morning went beautifully well with calm weather although it was sunny from 10:00am.

I carried out my usual morning routine by cleaning the house, making breakfast, preparing my younger sister for school and looking into my personal things.

IMG_4329.jpegAt the market

At 12:00am, I was sent to purchase few soup ingredients at the nearby mini market. I got there, bought; goat meat, fresh pepper, periwinkle and maggi. After purchasing these few items I went back home to prepare vegetable soup.

IMG_4327.jpegMeat spotIMG_4331.jpegFood ingredients spot

While in the kitchen cooking, I was exhausted and hungry, I decided to take capri-sun drink ( orange flavor).

IMG_4355.jpegOrange juiceIMG_4372.jpegLunch

Immediately I was done preparing lunch, I served it to everyone and ate mine.
I rested after my lunch although, I cleaned up the kitchen before that. I decided not to work because I have been drained during the past few days with my business.

IMG_4376.jpegFront view of De Choice

I was a bit bored in the evening, so I dressed up and went to a nearby restaurant ( De Choice) to have a calm moment. I got there and took some lovely pictures from the entrance, after making payment to when I was having snacks ( chicken pie and vanilla ice cream). Below is the gallery of my evening outing;

IMG_4377.jpegIce cream spotIMG_4378.jpegPayment receipt
IMG_4380.jpegEnjoy my snacksIMG_4381.jpegA selfie of me

I sat for a while at De Choice and at 8:00pm, I stood up to book vehicle. When I got outside, it was raining, I managed to get home safely with the rain. Although, the rain subsided before I was able to enter.

I went straight to my room after reaching home, prepared for sleep, checked my notifications and went to bed after that. I had a great day and I was glad that my day ended beautifully well on a good note. Thank you for reading through my activities for 31-05-2024.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45