The Diary Game (12-08-2024): Completing Different Tasks

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 days ago

It's another time of the day to share with everyone how my day went on the 12th of August 2024. The previous night, I already planned how the next day would be, so I literally woke up on this day with direction.

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card.pngEdited with canva

After my usual morning routine, I logged in to steemit platform to create content. I read few articles for a while before putting my device down. At 10:05am, I decided to apply oil on my customer's hair, she told me she'll be coming for pickup soon which was why I had to do the final touching.

IMG_6156.jpegApplying oil to wig

After massaging oil to the hair, I prepared to step out to the market but it started raining all of a sudden. I got upset because I needed to finish my activities for the day on time. It gets draining working on pressure.

IMG_6159.jpegRaining day

An hour later, the rain subsided, I got dressed and ready for market.

IMG_6166.jpegFresh catfish

Reaching the market, the place was busy, I stopped by the roadside to buy catfish first before entering the main market.

IMG_6170.jpegWhile waiting for the seller to package my catfish

I stood from distance to point the size of catfish I wanted in order not to get my white T-shirt stained. All the fishes were alive, the seller told me prices for each of them. Her prices ranges from #1,500 (6 steem) to #5,000 ( 20 steem ) but negotiable. I bought the medium size for the sum of #2,500 (10 steem)

IMG_6169.jpegWhile she was cutting

After making payment, I entered the market to purchase ingredients for pepper soup; scent leaf, onions, fresh pepper, local spice and maggi.

IMG_6171.jpegFood ingredients spot

I went to fruits and vegetables spot to buy carrots and cucumber. Before I could finish, it started raining heavily, I just had to look for shelter till the rain subsided.

IMG_6172.jpegFruits spot

At 12:50pm, it was still raining but I was lucky to see vehicle back home.

I started cooking immediately I got home from the market. I spent hours in the kitchen. After having lunch, I continued with the kitchen work. I was really stressed out although I had enough rest when I was done.

IMG_6200.jpegLunch: white rice and catfish pepper soup. This dish is good for the weather (raining season)

This day was dedication to cooking, it feels good to have a great time in the kitchen making healthy meals.

My activities ended immediately I turned off the lights and have a peaceful evening sleep. Thank you for reading my diary for 12-08-2024.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 10 days ago 

Your diary game was great after all. Writing diary games so beautifully is charming. Thank you very much for giving such a beautiful diary game.

 10 days ago 

Thank you

 10 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
steemelectricals 25% ✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

 10 days ago 

Thank you for the review

 7 days ago 

This catfish is good for this weather, especially when it is prepared as you did. Although it is expensive now but the taste and nutritional value always worth it.

You had a good day, always busy with the work you find very satisfying, this wig really look beautiful keep it up.

 6 days ago 

Yes, hot pepper soup is good for cold weather. I missed the good old days when you can buy big catfish for just 6 steem, now everything is expensive. Thank you for visiting my blog.

 6 days ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66