The Diary Game (06-03-2024): A Great Day to Behold

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Greetings Wonderful Steemians!
I welcome everyone once again to my diary game blog where all my memories, experience and daily encounters are being shared through pictures.

IMG_2305.jpegThe cafeteria’s wall

Today's record will cover my activities on 6th March, 2024. This day started perfectly well on a positive side where I woke up early to prepare for outdoor work. After my usual morning routine, I got dressed and stepped out without having breakfast by 8:00am. I took a selfie of myself before getting to the major road where I could see vehicle.

IMG_2297.jpegFirst selfie of the dayIMG_2301.jpegThe major road

I arrived my destination, relaxed for a while before my boss gave me work for the day. Few minutes to 12pm, I paused and went to have lunch in a nearby cafeteria.

IMG_2303.jpegShowcase of various snacks

I placed my order, made payment, sat down and have my lunch.
I took a some pictures of how lovely the designs were on the wall.

IMG_2304.jpegMy lunch: Meat pie and sprite drinkIMG_2307.jpeg Selfie of me

After lunch, I went back to work where I styled hair and close for the day.

IMG_2310.jpegBeforeIMG_2311.jpeg After

At 2pm, on my way home, I stopped by the market to purchase food items and other household items.

IMG_2317.jpegThe shop I bought items from

While shopping, it started raining heavily and I needed to get home before 3pm so I can carry out my duty on steemit. After purchasing everything on my list, I looked for shelter but there was no sign that the rain was going to stop but I was lucky to get umbrella from a lady at the market which makes my shopping faster even with the rain.

IMG_2319.jpegFrustrating rain

I booked a vehicle immediately that carried me directly to my house and even at that I was still drained with rain. I did not mind, I was trying my best to protect my phone from water. I arrived home safely and logged in to steemit platform, worked for two hours before preparing dinner.

IMG_2324.jpegDinner served

After dinner, I relaxed and talked to my family and friends before going to bed. That was how my day went. Thank you for reading my diary of 06-03-2024.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support @sohanurrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64