The Diary Game (01-06-2024): A Day to Remember ( Launching Ceremony of Steem Solar & Electricals)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

IMG_4453.jpegGroup photograph

I am pleased and excited to share my diary of 1st June 2024 with everyone here. This was indeed a great way to start a new month and of course it was a special day which the Lord has made. Yesterday was a great day to remember because I witnessed the launching of Steem Solar and Electricals shop and also spent some quality time with my friends.

I will explain in details how my day went. I woke up early as always to attend to some house chores. It was Saturday so I did a lot of cleaning and arrangements. My morning activities went well but I was drained. At noon, I went to the laundry shop to collect my clothes which I gave out the previous day for ironing. While I was trying to sort out that, my friend called me that she was at my place. I hurried up and went home, we both dressed to attend the biggest event in Uyo city.

Launching Ceremony of Steem Solar & Electricals

I and my friend booked a vehicle to the venue. We got there safely, I met other people there and the event already started.

IMG_4405.jpegIntroduction to different itemsIMG_4408.jpeg
IMG_4412.jpegBatteries and panelsIMG_4418.jpegLight

After the opening speech, @ubongudofot, introduced each item at the shop by carefully stating their functions and durability. The penels, batteries, solars and other solar related accessories were well arranged in their various shelves. Anyone visiting Steem Solar and Electricals shop to purchase items would definitely experience great comfort.

IMG_4423.jpegSpecial cake for the dayIMG_4421.jpegCutting of cake

After exploring through the shop, we moved to cutting of cake. The cake was designed with steem Solar logo and it was eye catching.

IMG_4431.jpeg I and my friendIMG_4457.jpegUyo steemians
IMG_4492.jpeg I and steem solar CEOIMG_4473.jpeg I and Eliany

I took some lovely pictures with both old and new Steemians. After which refreshment was served and we all celebrated with Ubongudofot and departed.

IMG_4468.jpegInside view of the shopIMG_4441.jpeg Ngoenyi, goodybest, mesola, blessedbee and others
IMG_4471.jpegRefreshmentIMG_4476.jpeg Random capture of the guests

Special Treat by @eliany

It been years since I saw eliany and this was an opportunity for our reunion. She gave me a special treat at De Spot bar. It was fun spending time with her and others. I finally get to meet her cute little princess. After a while, I and my friend said goodbye to eliany and Ubongudofot before leaving.

IMG_4533.jpegThe view of the barIMG_4532.jpegThanks Eliany

Girls Day Out

At 5:30pm, we stopped by at Crunches restaurant on our way home to have some girls' treatment. We ordered for snacks, sat there and chatted for a while before going home.

IMG_4537.jpegSnacks standIMG_4538.jpegGirls day outIMG_4541.jpegchicken pie and ice cream

I got home exhausted but filled with joy. This was indeed a day to remember and I am documenting these lovely memories here. Thank you for reading through my diary for 01-06-2024.

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh it really my pleasure meeting you again after 2 years, thank you for sharing in our joyful day. I appreciate your presence 😘😘😘😘

 last month 

Thank you 😊
It was good seeing you again after a long while 🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 last month 

Dear @karianaporras, thank you for the support

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 last month 

Thank you for the review

 last month 

Hello @adylinah, it was nice to meet you yesterday, thank you for showing up.

 last month 

Thank you. It was a pleasure meeting you for the first time 🤗

 last month 

Thank you so much for showing up on .y shop opening event. It was great to see you again.

I hope you could patronize me someday, you could pay with Steem😉

 last month 

Thank you. Sure, I will definitely patronize you and refer as well 🤝

 last month 

the city of Uyo will make your day full of fun

 last month 

Absolutely! Thank you for your comment

 last month 

It was a beautiful day indeed. It was so good seeing you at the launching/shop opening. I hope to see you again on another occasion in person

 last month 

It was amazing meeting you facially. You did well and your assistance in sharing refreshments was greatly appreciated 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51