Cake Day: Itโ€™s my Birth Anniversary ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅณ

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 12 days ago

One of the happiest day of my life is here again, a day where I am to reflect on my growth, losses, bad experiences and positivity during the past years. I am more than happy and overwhelmed by how much time flies and how far I have come with the journey of life. I am not just blessed but beyond BLESSED.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚.pngDesigned with canva

This is another birth anniversary to be grateful for the gift of LIFE, support from loved ones, good health and also remind myself of how strong I am. Here, I am to count my unnumbered blessings, achievements and also set new goals for this new phase of my life.

IMG_4087.jpegGrateful for life!

Waking up this morning with a tears of joy, deepest gratitude and unbeatable love from my loved ones through phone calls, messages and gifts made me feel satisfied.

IMG_1502.jpegSelf reflection

Every 4th of August, I am being reminded of the passage of time, different stages of my life and of course the process of my aging through photo.

IMG-20230910-WA0002.jpegStanding tall for a better and brighter future๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ

I am grateful to the Almighty for another privilege of being able to see my birth anniversary in 2024, my family for their love and support, my genuine friends who stand as great pillar to honor our friendship and to my STEEMIT family for making my life's journey on Earth easy to race. Love and light from the deepest part of my heart to yโ€™all for sharing in my earthly story!โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ก

Happy Birthday to me!๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰
Cheers to more fruitful years ahead!๐Ÿฅ‚

40% of my post payout to charity

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

ย 12 days agoย 

What a big surprise!๐Ÿ˜ฑ
Many thanks sir for adding colors to my day. Your wishes are registered and appreciated ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 11 days agoย 

Happy birthday I pray to God to keep you healthy and happy always, may you always move forward, seeing you I also feel that I should also do something new in my life and God bless you madam.

ย 11 days agoย 

Thank you for your positive wishes.

ย 10 days agoย 

Good morning have a great day ,I will always believe that you should keep moving ahead like this and keep getting success. I am trying to move ahead like all of you.

ย 5 days agoย 

Happy birthday ma, wishing you all the best in your new age, More God grace upon your life, May Success always locate you in anything you do in life..

May Almighty God answer all your secret prayers ma...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40