Save The World, The way I think about the environment, let's be dedicated to protecting the environment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

This is @abdul-rakib From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

Assalamu Alaikum to all, how are you all? I hope you are well and are engaged in social work to protect the environment. I am also well Alhamdulillah. Now is the time to think about the world to beautify the world or protect our environment to protect our future. And at such a time Sir @irawandedy admin of Steem for Betterlife gave a timely message about saving the earth's environment and reminding us to protect the nature. Let us do our best to protect nature. Even if the people around you neglect you, the environment will pull you in if you or someone else takes care of it. Let's do it you and me..

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Raise awareness about the importance of environment conservation

image.pngsource

Environmental pollution is a serious threat to mankind. So we can do some work to control environmental pollution for our own sake. First of all we have to identify the place or places from which the environment is being damaged and take necessary measures for closure. Factories should be located away from cities or human habitation. A lot of forest land has to be created for which plantation programs have to be undertaken. The use of nuclear and chemical weapons must be stopped. Farmers should be made aware of the use of chemical fertilizers and pesticides on crop land. Smoke from vehicle engines should be stopped on roads and vehicles with old engines should be banned. Air water and noise pollution must be reduced or we cannot sustain our sustainability.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Minimize risk factors that worsen the state of the Earth.

image.pngsource

The world is under global threat today because we ourselves are threatening the world for personal gain. We are destroying forests. Using extra chemicals. Air pollution noise pollution has become a regular routine for us. In the world today, wild animals are decreasing at an alarming rate, they are losing their habitat due to lack of forests. Even if we save ourselves, we have to protect the environment.Properly enforce environmental protection laws to protect the environment. Because if the environment is saved, the people will be saved, the country will be saved.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Practice doing small things to save the world

The actions may be small but they are huge for the environment and the world.

  • Plant trees save the environment: We need oxygen to survive. Everything comes from trees so we have to plant trees to save ourselves.

  • Limit use of polythene: Polythene pollutes our soil air water. As a result, we try to stop using or recycle these polythene. Try your best not to use it.

  • Use bicycles: Black wash from cars harms our environment and human body. So we can use bicycle, both our body and environment will be good

  • Stop wastage of electricity, water, gas: Many of us waste water, gas, electricity, we have to stop.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

What have I done to try to save the world?

I love the earth like my mother, I want to do something for this earth and try to plant trees, try to protect the environment.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

How do I do it?.

20230805_090217.jpgEfforts to produce safe food

I plant trees in our land and I am involved with BD Clean Bangladesh I also work as a cleaner in my country.

image.pngsource

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Show your real actions through stories and evidenced by pictures.

20230808_093149.jpg Trees planted on the roof of the house

I live in the city to study in a rented house on the roof of that house I suggested to my landlord to plant some trees and planted some trees.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

What is the attention pattern of the government and the community around you?

Government is budgeting and planting trees to protect the environment but due to lack of proper care it is not being implemented. Now everyone is busy with Sarth. I want the government to enforce its laws properly against those who destroy the environment.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Achievement 1

I want to invite my friends @asif-arman , @sadiaafreen @bobitabobi to participate in this contest?

Thank you for reading and observing my post.
May Allah help you

Sort:  

Congratulations for your post brother.

 last year 

Thanks dear brother.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell
 last year 

I am grateful to you for your great support @patjewell

 last year 

Pleasure!

 last year 

Hi!
Kindly take note that you are now in Club100 and not in Club5050.
Congratulations!

 last year 

I am aware of my Club 100
I was not, I fixed the club. Thanks for informing

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me here bhaia. Good luck to you. 😊😇

 last year 

I want my beloved steemians to be active, working and achieving goals. Good luck to you

 last year 

Thank you so much bhaia. Just pray for me please. 😊😇

 last year 

Fi-amanillah May Allah solve all your problems

 last year 

Ameen 😊😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55