Achievement 1: My introduction post @abdul-rakib

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu-alaikum everyone.



Let me start by introducing myself I am Rakib Hasan from Dinajpur, Bangladesh. My username @abdul-rakib . As i am a newbie for the Steemit platform I'm so excited to post my first post.
I'm very impressed with the security of this amazing platform and I got to know about this amazing and trusted social media platform.

yyyyyy.jpg


Introduction:


I passed my ssc at sakowa high school & college in 2011 and passed my Hsc ar govt Pathraj college in 2013. I received my BBA degree from KBM College Dinajpur under National University. My Master’s degree from Dinajpur govt College. I am a curious sort of person and always aspire to do good.
When I talk my family, I am 3rd child in my family I have two elder brothers and younger brother. The two Brothers do business and younger brother studies.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-09 at 10.35.17 PM.jpeg


Hobby :


I like to read books and travel. I love being close to nature. I visit various archaeological sites or ancient landmarks in the country.

20210219_160216.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-09 at 10.36.44 PM.jpeg


Skills:


I am specialized in Digital marketing which consists of Facebook marketing, Instagram marketing, and SEO. I always try to hone these skills and help out family members by increasing their reach to other people.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-09 at 10.39.49 PM.jpeg

How I learn STEEMIT?


I came to know about this platform through a friend online. He just told me and I found out by searching ''YouTube''. Later, I got motivated and searched on YouTube to find out something about it.

I found this platform amusing and am excited to share my experience and knowledge with other respectable members of this community.

My Instagram link: SRC
My Facebook link: SRC

Thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

I am thankful to you for verifying my ID Thank you very much and love❤️

Loading...
 last year (edited)

হ্যালো , স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

I came to know about this platform through a friend online.

আপনি নিশ্চিত করছেন যে , আপনার বন্ধুর মাধ্যমে এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন করেছেন । তাই আপনার বন্ধুর ইউজারনেম সাবমিট করার জন্য সাজেস্ট করা হচ্ছে ।

ধন্যবাদ

 last year 

ওনার সাথে আমার অনলাইনে পরিচয়। ওনি আমাকে এই প্ল্যাটফর্ম সম্পর্কে কিছু ধারণা দেয়। পরবর্তীতে ইউটিউবে ভিডিও দেখে অনুপ্রাণিত হয়ে Steemit প্ল্যাটফর্মে নিজে-নিজে অ্যাকাউন্ট খুলি আমি।

আপনার সোশ্যাল মিডিয়াতে মেসেজ দেওয়া হয়েছে

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 last year 

A neat achievement. Welcome ♥️

 last year 

Thank you so much & take love

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you so for your positive compliment.
Best of luck Crowd1 booster community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49